Sdah Ajmer Express (12987) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Sealdah
12987 - Sdah Ajmer ExpressSealdah (SDAH)Ajmer Jn. (AII)
1Sealdah (SDAH)12:00 AM11:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barddhaman (BWN)12:33 AM12:35 AM0 Mins104 KMs1
3Durgapur (DGR)01:23 AM01:25 AM0 Mins167 KMs1
4Raniganj (RNG)01:43 AM01:44 AM0 Mins192 KMs1
5Asansol Jn. (ASN)02:05 AM02:08 AM0 Mins210 KMs1
6Dhanbad Jn. (DHN)03:07 AM03:17 AM0 Mins269 KMs1
7Parasnath (PNME)03:53 AM03:58 AM0 Mins316 KMs1
8Koderma (KQR)04:48 AM04:53 AM0 Mins391 KMs1
9Gaya Jn. (GAYA)06:15 AM06:20 AM0 Mins467 KMs1
10Sasaram (SSM)07:41 AM07:43 AM0 Mins570 KMs1
11Bhabua Road (BBU)08:19 AM08:21 AM0 Mins618 KMs1
12Mughal Sarai Jn. (MGS)09:35 AM09:50 AM0 Mins672 KMs1
13Allahabad Jn. (ALD)12:00 PM12:05 PM0 Mins826 KMs1
14Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)02:30 PM02:40 PM0 Mins1020 KMs1
15Tundla Jn. (TDL)05:50 PM05:55 PM0 Mins1251 KMs1
16Agra Fort (AF)06:35 PM07:00 PM0 Mins1273 KMs1
17Achhnera Jn. (AH)07:43 PM07:45 PM0 Mins1299 KMs1
18Bharatpur (BTE)08:07 PM08:12 PM0 Mins1327 KMs1
19Jaipur Jn. (JP)11:55 PM12:05 AM0 Mins1514 KMs1
20Kishangarh (KSG)01:56 AM01:58 AM0 Mins1620 KMs1
21Ajmer Jn. (AII)02:45 AM12:00 AM0 Mins1649 KMs1

Sdah Ajmer Express Fare    Sdah Ajmer Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12987 running status12987 train running statustrain no 12987sdah to cprdlitosdahsdah to njp