Gkp Intercity (12532) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lucknow Jn.
12532 - Gkp IntercityLucknow Jn. (LJN)Gorakhpur Jn. (GKP)
1Lucknow Jn. (LJN)12:00 AM04:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Badshahnagar (BNZ)04:56 PM04:58 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
3Bara Banki Jn. (BBK)05:30 PM05:32 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
4Jarwal Road (JLD)06:09 PM06:10 PM0 Mins79 KMs1
5Colonelganj (CLJ)06:28 PM06:29 PM0 Mins96 KMs1
6Gonda Jn. (GD)06:58 PM07:00 PM0 Mins124 KMs1
7Mankapur Jn. (MUR)07:24 PM07:26 PM0 Mins152 KMs1
8Babhnan (BV)07:49 PM07:50 PM0 Mins183 KMs1
9Basti (BST)08:15 PM08:17 PM0 Mins213 KMs1
10Khalilabad (KLD)08:38 PM08:40 PM0 Mins243 KMs1
11Sahjanwa (SWA)08:58 PM08:59 PM0 Mins260 KMs1
12Gorakhpur Jn. (GKP)09:35 PM12:00 AM0 Mins278 KMs1

Gkp Intercity Fare    Gkp Intercity Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12532 train running status12532 running statusintercity express lko to gkpgkp railway enquiryndls to gkp train seat availabilityumb to gkp