Cdg Asr Sup (12241) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chandigarh
12241 - Cdg Asr SupChandigarh (CDG)Amritsar Jn. (ASR)
1Chandigarh (CDG)12:00 AM05:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Sahibzada Ajitsingh Nagar(mohali) (SASN)05:20 PM05:22 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
3Ludhiana Jn. (LDH)06:52 PM06:57 PM0 Mins112 KMs1
4Jalandhar City Jn. (JUC)07:48 PM07:53 PM0 Mins169 KMs1
5Beas Jn (BEAS)08:28 PM08:30 PM0 Mins205 KMs1
6Amritsar Jn. (ASR)09:25 PM12:00 AM0 Mins247 KMs1

Cdg Asr Sup Fare    Cdg Asr Sup Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12241 train running status12241 chandigarh sup live status12241cdg to umb traincdg to nggbti to cdg train