Jbp Garib Rath (12188) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Mumbai Cst
12188 - Jbp Garib RathMumbai Cst (CSTM)Jabalpur (JBP)Tue Thr Sat
1Mumbai Cst (CSTM)Source01:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dadar (DR)01:42 PM01:45 PM3 Mins9 KMs1
3Kalyan Jn (KYN)02:22 PM02:25 PM3 Mins54 KMs1
4Igatpuri (IGP)04:00 PM04:05 PM5 Mins137 KMs1
5Nasik Road (NK)04:55 PM05:00 PM5 Mins188 KMs1
6Manmad Jn (MMR)05:47 PM05:50 PM3 Mins261 KMs1
7Jalgaon Jn (JL)07:28 PM07:30 PM2 Mins420 KMs1
8Bhusaval Jn (BSL)07:55 PM08:10 PM15 Mins445 KMs1
9Khandwa (KNW)11:15 PM11:20 PM5 Mins568 KMs1
10Harda (HD)12:33 AM12:35 AM2 Mins676 KMs2
11Itarsi Jn (ET)02:00 AM02:10 AM10 Mins752 KMs2
12Pipariya (PPI)03:03 AM03:05 AM2 Mins819 KMs2
13Gadarwara (GAR)03:28 AM03:30 AM2 Mins868 KMs2
14Narsinghpur (NU)04:08 AM04:10 AM2 Mins913 KMs2
15Jabalpur (JBP)06:00 AMDestination0 Mins997 KMs2

Jbp Garib Rath Fare    Jbp Garib Rath Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12188 running statustrain no 12188 status12188 train running statuskte to jbpjbp railway inqary comjbp to bsb