Amritsar Shatabdii (12032) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Amritsar Jn
12032 - Amritsar ShatabdiiAmritsar Jn (ASR)New Delhi (NDLS)Thr
1Amritsar Jn (ASR)Source04:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Beas (BEAS)05:18 PM05:20 PM2 Mins43 KMs1
3Jalandhar City (JUC)05:54 PM05:57 PM3 Mins79 KMs1
4Phagwara Jn (PGW)06:13 PM06:15 PM2 Mins100 KMs1
5Ludhiana Jn (LDH)06:50 PM06:55 PM5 Mins136 KMs1
6Rajpura Jn (RPJ)07:56 PM07:58 PM2 Mins222 KMs1
7Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)08:30 PM08:32 PM2 Mins250 KMs1
8New Delhi (NDLS)11:05 PMDestination0 Mins448 KMs1

Amritsar Shatabdii Fare    Amritsar Shatabdii Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12032 amritsar shatabdi 8 december running statusamritsar new delhi express running statusplatform no for departure and arrival of train no 12032 at new delhi railway stationrailway enquiry amritsaramritsar howrah expressamritsar railway station phone number