Ljn Pune Express (11408) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lucknow Ne
11408 - Ljn Pune ExpressLucknow Ne (LJN)Pune Jn (PUNE)Thr
1Lucknow Ne (LJN)Source06:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)08:20 AM08:30 AM10 Mins74 KMs1
3Orai (ORAI)10:58 AM11:00 AM2 Mins180 KMs1
4Jhansi Jn (JHS)12:58 PM01:10 PM12 Mins294 KMs1
5Bina Jn (BINA)03:40 PM03:45 PM5 Mins446 KMs1
6Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:25 PM06:35 PM10 Mins585 KMs1
7Habibganj (HBJ)06:45 PM06:47 PM2 Mins591 KMs1
8Hoshangabad (HBD)08:38 PM08:40 PM2 Mins659 KMs1
9Itarsi Jn (ET)09:20 PM09:25 PM5 Mins676 KMs1
10Khandwa (KNW)11:55 PM11:58 PM3 Mins860 KMs1
11Bhusaval Jn (BSL)01:30 AM01:40 AM10 Mins983 KMs2
12Jalgaon Jn (JL)02:00 AM02:02 AM2 Mins1008 KMs2
13Manmad Jn (MMR)03:45 AM03:50 AM5 Mins1167 KMs2
14Kopargaon (KPG)05:38 AM05:40 AM2 Mins1209 KMs2
15Ahmadnagar (ANG)07:27 AM07:30 AM3 Mins1320 KMs2
16Daund Jn (DD)09:25 AM09:40 AM15 Mins1404 KMs2
17Pune Jn (PUNE)11:05 AMDestination0 Mins1480 KMs2

Ljn Pune Express Fare    Ljn Pune Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11408 running statusluck now pune 1140811408 kucknow to pune general fareumbtoaljnrail inquiry aljngkp to aljn