Ned Ltt Express (11012) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from H Sahib Nanded
11012 - Ned Ltt ExpressH Sahib Nanded (NED)Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Thr
1H Sahib Nanded (NED)Source06:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Purna Jn (PAU)06:55 AM06:57 AM2 Mins31 KMs1
3Parbhani Jn (PBN)07:50 AM07:52 AM2 Mins59 KMs1
4Gangakher (GNH)08:24 AM08:25 AM1 Mins94 KMs1
5Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)09:20 AM09:40 AM20 Mins123 KMs1
6Pangaon (PNF)10:30 AM10:31 AM1 Mins159 KMs1
7Latur Road (LTRR)11:20 AM11:40 AM20 Mins186 KMs1
8Latur (LUR)12:10 PM12:20 PM10 Mins219 KMs1
9Usmanabad (UMD)01:45 PM01:48 PM3 Mins298 KMs1
10Barsi Town (BTW)02:26 PM02:28 PM2 Mins335 KMs1
11Kurduvadi (KWV)03:15 PM03:25 PM10 Mins372 KMs1
12Pune Jn (PUNE)07:50 PM07:55 PM5 Mins557 KMs1
13Lonavala (LNL)08:53 PM08:55 PM2 Mins621 KMs1
14Kalyan Jn (KYN)10:27 PM10:30 PM3 Mins695 KMs1
15Thane (TNA)10:53 PM10:55 PM2 Mins715 KMs1
16Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)11:45 PMDestination0 Mins733 KMs1

Ned Ltt Express Fare    Ned Ltt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ticket fare of mahalaxmi express11012 farellt nedned to sc trainsnedtonzbned to awb