Bsp Passenger (08282) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
08282 - Bsp Passenger () ()
1Bilaspur Jn. (BSP)12:00 AM04:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Jairamnagar (JRMG)04:17 PM04:19 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
3Akaltara (AKT)04:30 PM04:32 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
4Naila (NIA)04:46 PM04:48 PM0 Mins42 KMs1
5Champa Jn. (CPH)05:05 PM05:10 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
6Kothari Road (KTHD)05:23 PM05:25 PM0 Mins64 KMs1
7Saragbundia (SRBA)05:37 PM05:39 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
8Korba (KRBA)06:30 PMDestination0 Mins89 KMs1

Bsp Passenger Fare    Bsp Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

08282 train runing statuscurrent status of train no 08282bsp to hwhambikapur to bsp trainhwh to bsp