Sbc Rmgm Demu Special (06540) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
06540 - Sbc Rmgm Demu Special () ()
1Bangalore City Jn. (SBC)12:00 AM05:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nayandahalli (NYH)05:38 PM05:39 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
3Jnana Bharati (GNB)05:43 PM05:44 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
4Kengeri (KGI)05:49 PM05:50 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
5Hejjala (HJL)06:00 PM06:01 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
6Bidadi (BID)06:06 PM06:07 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
7Ketohalli H (KHLL)06:15 PM06:16 PM0 Mins37 KMs1
8Ramanagaram (RMGM)06:30 PMDestination0 Mins44 KMs1

Sbc Rmgm Demu Special Fare    Sbc Rmgm Demu Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

live running status of 06540sbc rmgm demu06540 train faresbc,bxrkpd to sbckbpr to sbc