Ers-vlnk Special (06016) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
06016 - Ers-vlnk Special () ()
1Ernakulam Jn. (ERS)12:00 AM08:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Alwaye (AWY)08:33 PM08:35 PM0 Mins19 KMs1
3Trichur (TCR)09:25 PM09:30 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
4Ottappalam (OTP)10:43 PM10:45 PM0 Mins118 KMs1
5Palghat Jn (PGT)11:15 PM11:20 PM0 Mins149 KMs1
6Coimbatore Jn. (CBE)12:37 AM12:40 AM0 Mins203 KMs1
7Tiruppur (TUP)01:23 AM01:25 AM0 Mins254 KMs1
8Erode Jn. (ED)02:15 AM02:20 AM0 Mins304 KMs1
9Karur (KRR)03:22 AM03:25 AM0 Mins369 KMs1
10Tiruchchirappalli Jn. (TPJ)05:15 AM05:35 AM0 Mins445 KMs1
11Thanjavur (TJ)06:30 AM06:35 AM0 Mins495 KMs1
12Thiruvarur Jn. (TVR)07:40 AM08:00 AM0 Mins549 KMs1
13Nagappattinam (NGT)08:30 AM08:50 AM0 Mins572 KMs1
14Vlnk (VLNK)09:30 AM12:00 AM0 Mins582 KMs1

Ers-vlnk Special Fare    Ers-vlnk Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train no 06016 fare to velankanniern vlnk special trainvelankanni to ernakulam train schedule 06016