Scl - Kugt Special (05678) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
05678 - Scl - Kugt Special () ()
1Dharmanagar (DMR)12:00 AM05:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nadiapur (NPU)05:39 AM05:40 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Churaibari (CBZ)05:49 AM05:50 AM0 Mins12 KMs1
4Tilbhum (TBX)06:01 AM06:02 AM0 Mins17 KMs1
5Chand Khira Bagan (CHBN)06:14 AM06:15 AM0 Mins26 KMs1
6Kalkalighat (KKGT)06:21 AM06:22 AM0 Mins31 KMs1
7Patharkandi (PTKD)06:30 AM06:31 AM0 Mins35 KMs1
8Kanaibazar (KNBR)06:38 AM06:39 AM0 Mins39 KMs1
9Baraigram Jn. (BRGM)06:48 AM06:49 AM0 Mins43 KMs1
10Kayasthagram (KTGM)06:57 AM06:58 AM0 Mins47 KMs1
11Nilambazar (NLBR)07:05 AM07:06 AM0 Mins50 KMs1
12Suprakandi (SAKD)07:15 AM07:16 AM0 Mins56 KMs1
13Karimganj Jn. (KXJ)07:45 AM08:15 AM0 Mins65 KMs1
14Chargola (CGX)08:24 AM08:25 AM0 Mins72 KMs1
15Bhanga (BXG)08:34 AM08:36 AM0 Mins78 KMs1
16Rupsibari (RPB)08:45 AM08:46 AM0 Mins83 KMs1
17Badarpur Jn. (BPB)08:55 AM09:00 AM0 Mins86 KMs1
18Panchgram (PNGM)09:14 AM09:15 AM0 Mins91 KMs1
19Katakhal Jn. (KTX)09:24 AM09:25 AM0 Mins96 KMs1
20Salchapra (SCA)09:34 AM09:35 AM0 Mins102 KMs1
21Arunachal (ARCL)09:47 AM09:49 AM0 Mins110 KMs1
22Silchar (SCL)10:15 AMDestination0 Mins116 KMs1

Scl - Kugt Special Fare    Scl - Kugt Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

tain no 05678 dmr sclghy to scl trainghy to sclscl to ghy train