Cpr Svdkspecial (05115) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chhapra
05115 - Cpr SvdkspecialChhapra (CPR)Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Tue
1Chhapra (CPR)Source04:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Siwan Jn (SV)05:40 PM05:45 PM5 Mins61 KMs1
3Thawe Jn (THE)06:20 PM06:22 PM2 Mins89 KMs1
4Tamkuhi Road (TOI)07:02 PM07:04 PM2 Mins126 KMs1
5Padrauna (POU)07:34 PM07:36 PM2 Mins157 KMs1
6Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)08:08 PM08:10 PM2 Mins188 KMs1
7Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)09:00 PM09:15 PM15 Mins227 KMs1
8Khalilabad (KLD)10:00 PM10:02 PM2 Mins262 KMs1
9Basti (BST)10:25 PM10:30 PM5 Mins292 KMs1
10Gonda Jn (GD)12:05 AM12:10 AM5 Mins381 KMs2
11Lucknow Nr (LKO)03:00 AM03:10 AM10 Mins498 KMs2
12Moradabad (MB)08:35 AM08:45 AM10 Mins824 KMs2
13Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)12:00 PMDestination0 Mins977 KMs2

Cpr Svdkspecial Fare    Cpr Svdkspecial Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

05115 train running statuscurrent runing status live 05115 traintrain 05115ndls to cprcpr to ndlsndls to cpr seat availability