Ju Pok Special (04810) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
04810 - Ju Pok Special () ()
1Allahabad Jn. (ALD)12:00 AM11:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)01:30 AM01:35 AM0 Mins194 KMs1
3Tundla Jn. (TDL)04:35 AM04:40 AM0 Mins425 KMs1
4Agra Cantt (AGC)05:40 AM06:10 AM0 Mins453 KMs1
5Mathura Jn (MTJ)07:10 AM07:20 AM0 Mins507 KMs1
6Alwar Jn. (AWR)11:08 AM11:10 AM0 Mins630 KMs1
7Baswa (BU)11:35 AM11:36 AM0 Mins678 KMs1
8Bandikui Jn. (BKI)11:40 AM11:42 AM0 Mins690 KMs1
9Dausa (DO)12:03 PM12:05 PM0 Mins719 KMs1
10Jaipur Jn. (JP)01:00 PM01:10 PM0 Mins781 KMs1
11Phulera Jn. (FL)01:50 PM01:52 PM0 Mins835 KMs1
12Kishangarh (KSG)02:27 PM02:29 PM0 Mins886 KMs1
13 (MDJN)03:00 PM03:01 PM0 Mins909 KMs1
14Ajmer Jn. (AII)03:10 PM03:20 PM0 Mins915 KMs1
15Marwar Jn. (MJ)05:05 PM05:35 PM0 Mins1055 KMs1
16Jodhpur Jn. (JU)08:00 PMDestination0 Mins1158 KMs1

Ju Pok Special Fare    Ju Pok Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ju pok04810 train nohwh to bjubju to hwhbarauni junction enquiry number