Ambala - Haridwar Express (04317) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
04317 - Ambala - Haridwar Express () ()
1Ambala Cantt. Jn. (UMB)12:00 AM03:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Mustafabad (MFB)04:17 PM04:19 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
3 (YJUD)04:40 PM04:42 PM0 Mins51 KMs1
4Saharanpur Jn. (SRE)05:20 PM05:30 PM0 Mins81 KMs1
5Roorkee (RK)06:02 PM06:04 PM0 Mins115 KMs1
6Aithal (ATMO)06:28 PM06:49 PM0 Mins137 KMs1
7Pathri (PRI)06:58 PM07:06 PM0 Mins143 KMs1
8Jwalapur (JWP)07:18 PM07:20 PM0 Mins153 KMs1
9Haridwar Jn. (HW)08:10 PMDestination0 Mins157 KMs1

Ambala - Haridwar Express Fare    Ambala - Haridwar Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

running status ambala to haridwarambala to haridwar on 19 marchtrain 04317 scheduleambala cantt railway station enquiry numberambala cantt railway station today train arrivalambala railway enquiry