Anvt-shc Special (04040) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
04040 - Anvt-shc Special () ()
1Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)12:00 AM11:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)05:00 AM05:05 AM0 Mins434 KMs1
3Allahabad Jn. (ALD)07:55 AM08:05 AM0 Mins628 KMs1
4Mughal Sarai Jn. (MGS)10:05 AM10:15 AM0 Mins782 KMs1
5Dildarnagar Jn. (DLN)11:18 AM11:20 AM0 Mins840 KMs1
6Buxar (BXR)11:38 AM11:40 AM0 Mins876 KMs1
7Ara (ARA)12:40 PM12:42 PM0 Mins944 KMs1
8Danapur (DNR)01:25 PM01:27 PM0 Mins984 KMs1
9Patna Jn. (PNBE)02:00 PM02:10 PM0 Mins994 KMs1
10Barauni Jn. (BJU)04:40 PM05:00 PM0 Mins1104 KMs1
11Begu Sarai (BGS)05:30 PM05:35 PM0 Mins1119 KMs1
12Khagaria Jn. (KGG)06:20 PM06:25 PM0 Mins1159 KMs1
13Saharsa Jn. (SHC)09:00 PMDestination0 Mins1213 KMs1

Anvt-shc Special Fare    Anvt-shc Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

04040 train seat availability04040 seat abilitiesavailability of seats in the trains from ndls to pnbe