Hwh Pnbe Janasadharan Special (03073) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
03073 - Hwh Pnbe Janasadharan Special () ()
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM08:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barddhaman (BWN)09:28 PM09:30 PM0 Mins94 KMs1
3Durgapur (DGR)10:12 PM10:14 PM0 Mins157 KMs1
4Asansol Jn. (ASN)10:46 PM10:48 PM0 Mins200 KMs1
5Chittaranjan (CRJ)11:15 PM11:17 PM0 Mins225 KMs1
6Madhupur Jn. (MDP)11:57 PM11:59 PM0 Mins282 KMs1
7Jasidih Jn. (JSME)12:24 AM12:26 AM0 Mins311 KMs1
8Jhajha (JAJ)01:45 AM01:50 AM0 Mins355 KMs1
9Jamui (JMU)02:08 AM02:10 AM0 Mins381 KMs1
10Kiul Jn. (KIUL)02:35 AM02:37 AM0 Mins409 KMs1
11Mokama Jn. (MKA)03:38 AM03:40 AM0 Mins443 KMs1
12Bakhtiyarpur Jn. (BKP)04:18 AM04:20 AM0 Mins486 KMs1
13Patna Saheb (PNC)05:18 AM05:20 AM0 Mins522 KMs1
14Rejendranagar Terminal (RJPB)05:30 AM05:32 AM0 Mins529 KMs1
15Patna Jn. (PNBE)06:00 AM12:00 AM0 Mins532 KMs1

Hwh Pnbe Janasadharan Special Fare    Hwh Pnbe Janasadharan Special Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

shm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh