Hwh - Rxl Janasadharan (03041) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
03041 - Hwh - Rxl Janasadharan () ()
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM10:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bandel Jn. (BDC)11:53 PM11:55 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
3Barddhaman (BWN)01:11 AM01:13 AM0 Mins106 KMs1
4Durgapur (DGR)01:59 AM02:01 AM0 Mins170 KMs1
5Asansol Jn. (ASN)02:45 AM02:50 AM0 Mins213 KMs1
6Chittaranjan (CRJ)03:18 AM03:20 AM0 Mins238 KMs1
7Madhupur Jn. (MDP)03:53 AM03:55 AM0 Mins294 KMs1
8Jasidih Jn. (JSME)04:20 AM04:22 AM0 Mins323 KMs1
9Jhajha (JAJ)05:55 AM06:00 AM0 Mins367 KMs1
10Kiul Jn. (KIUL)06:46 AM06:48 AM0 Mins421 KMs1
11Barauni Jn. (BJU)08:10 AM08:30 AM0 Mins460 KMs1
12Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)09:05 AM09:07 AM0 Mins488 KMs1
13Samastipur Jn. (SPJ)09:55 AM10:03 AM0 Mins511 KMs1
14Darbhanga Jn. (DBG)11:00 AM11:05 AM0 Mins548 KMs1
15Kamtaul (KML)11:28 AM11:30 AM0 Mins572 KMs1
16Janakpur Road (JNR)12:25 PM12:27 PM0 Mins591 KMs1
17Sitamarhi (SMI)01:35 PM01:40 PM0 Mins616 KMs1
18Bairagnia (BGU)02:23 PM02:25 PM0 Mins645 KMs1
19Raxaul Jn. (RXL)04:05 PM12:00 AM0 Mins698 KMs1

Hwh - Rxl Janasadharan Fare    Hwh - Rxl Janasadharan Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

03041 live running statusroute of 03041shm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh