Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

22691 - Rajdhani Express
Running train status for 27th of April 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (26-04-2015) running status for Rajdhani Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Bangalore City Jn. (SBC) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Bangalore Cy Jn (SBC) Source 08:20 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Sai P Nilayam (SSPN) 10:38 PM 10:40 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:38 PM N/A
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM) 11:20 PM 11:22 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:20 PM N/A
Anantapur (ATP) 11:53 PM 11:55 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:54 PM N/A
Raichur (RC) 02:43 AM 02:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:44 AM N/A
Seram (SEM) 04:44 AM 04:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:44 AM N/A
Secunderabad Jn (SC) 07:35 AM 07:50 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:35 AM N/A
Kazipet Jn (KZJ) 09:28 AM 09:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:28 AM N/A
Nagpur (NGP) 03:25 PM 03:35 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:25 PM N/A
Bhopal Jn (BPL) 09:20 PM 09:30 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:20 PM N/A
Jhansi Jn (JHS) 12:53 AM 01:01 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:53 AM N/A
H Nizamuddin (NZM) 05:55 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 05:55 AM N/A
Last Updated:27th of April 2015 at 02:30 PME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
22691 running status,22691 ,22691 train running status,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/22691,running status of 22691,train no 22691 ,22691 status,22691 train status,train running status 22691,train 22691,train no 22691 running status,train 22691 running status,22691 train live status,22691 current running status,22691 live running status,rail enquiry