Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

18606 - Jyg Rnc Express
Running train status for 26th of April 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (25-04-2015) running status for Jyg Rnc Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Jaynagar (JYG) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Jaynagar (JYG) Source 07:50 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Madhubani (MBI) 08:18 PM 08:20 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:19 PM N/A
Sakri Jn (SKI) 08:48 PM 08:54 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:48 PM N/A
Darbhanga Jn (DBG) 09:17 PM 09:30 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:17 PM N/A
Samastipur Jn (SPJ) 10:40 PM 10:45 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:40 PM N/A
Barauni Jn (BJU) 11:35 PM 11:55 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:35 PM N/A
Kiul Jn (KIUL) 01:15 AM 01:17 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:15 AM N/A
Jasidih Jn (JSME) 03:02 AM 03:04 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:02 AM N/A
Dhanbad Jn (DHN) 05:53 AM 05:58 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:53 AM N/A
Bokaro Stl City (BKSC) 07:40 AM 07:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:40 AM N/A
Muri (MURI) 08:42 AM 08:44 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:42 AM N/A
Ranchi (RNC) 10:15 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 10:15 AM N/A
Last Updated:26th of April 2015 at 04:48 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
18606,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/18606,18606 running status,18606 train running status,18606 train,jainagar to ranchi train no. 18606,Train no. 18606,Running status of 18606,Current status of 18606,train no 18606,train 18606,current running status of train 18606,18606 current running status,runing status train no18606,current status of train no. 18606,rail enquiry