Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12803 - Swarnajayanti E
Running train status for 22nd of August 2014
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (21-08-2014) running status for Swarnajayanti E.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP) Source 08:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Samalkot Jn (SLO) 10:25 AM 10:26 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:25 AM N/A
Rajahmundry (RJY) 11:20 AM 11:22 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:20 AM N/A
Tadepalligudem (TDD) 11:54 AM 11:55 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:54 AM N/A
Eluru (EE) 12:27 PM 12:28 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:27 PM N/A
Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 02:15 PM 02:35 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:15 PM N/A
Warangal (WL) 05:30 PM 05:35 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 PM N/A
Balharshah (BPQ) 09:15 PM 09:25 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:15 PM N/A
Nagpur (NGP) 12:20 AM 12:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:20 AM N/A
Pandhurna (PAR) 01:47 AM 01:48 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:47 AM N/A
Betul (BZU) 03:02 AM 03:03 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:02 AM N/A
Itarsi Jn (ET) 04:40 AM 04:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:40 AM N/A
Hoshangabad (HBD) 05:03 AM 05:05 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:04 AM N/A
Bhopal Jn (BPL) 06:25 AM 06:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:25 AM N/A
Bina Jn (BINA) 08:20 AM 08:25 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:20 AM N/A
Jhansi Jn (JHS) 10:26 AM 10:36 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:28 AM N/A
Gwalior (GWL) 11:52 AM 11:57 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:56 AM N/A
Agra Cantt (AGC) 02:00 PM 02:05 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:04 PM N/A
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) 02:12 PM 02:14 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:13 PM N/A
Mathura Jn (MTJ) 02:55 PM 03:00 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:59 PM N/A
H Nizamuddin (NZM) 05:05 PM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 05:05 PM N/A
Last Updated:22nd of August 2014 at 05:25 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12803 train running status,12803,12803 running status,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12803,12803 train status,running status of train 12803,12803 current running status,12803 train,running status of 12803,live running train status of 12803,train running status 12803,train 12803 live run status,train 12803,12803 train schedule,train running position of 12803,rail enquiry