Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12701 - Husainsagar Express
Running train status for 20th of August 2014
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (19-08-2014) running status for Husainsagar Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai (CSTM) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Mumbai Cst (CSTM) Source 09:50 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Kalyan Jn (KYN) 10:35 PM 10:40 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:35 PM N/A
Pune Jn (PUNE) 01:20 AM 01:25 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:20 AM N/A
Kurduvadi (KWV) 04:10 AM 04:12 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:10 AM N/A
Solapur Jn (SUR) 05:25 AM 05:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:25 AM N/A
Ganagapur Road (GUR) 06:48 AM 06:50 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:48 AM N/A
Gulbarga (GR) 07:17 AM 07:20 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:17 AM N/A
Shahabad (SDB) 07:43 AM 07:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:43 AM N/A
Wadi (WADI) 08:45 AM 08:50 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:45 AM N/A
Chittapur (CT) 09:03 AM 09:05 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:03 AM N/A
Malkhaid Road (MQR) 09:13 AM 09:15 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:13 AM N/A
Seram (SEM) 09:23 AM 09:25 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:23 AM N/A
Tandur (TDU) 09:48 AM 09:50 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:48 AM N/A
Vikarabad Jn (VKB) 10:33 AM 10:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:33 AM N/A
Begampet (BMT) 11:30 AM 11:32 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:30 AM N/A
Hyderabad Decan (HYB) 12:10 PM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 12:10 PM N/A
Last Updated:20th of August 2014 at 12:19 PME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12701 train running status,12701,12701 running status,12701 seat availability,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12701,train running status 12701,live train running status 12701,12701 train status ,12701train,12701 today running train status,running status of 12701,train no 12701,train no 12701 route,train no 12701 current status,12701 train seat availability,rail enquiry