Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Try the NEW RailEnquiry - Beta

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12566 - Bihar S Kranti
Running train status for 25th of May 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (24-05-2015) running status for Bihar S Kranti.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
New Delhi (NDLS) Source 02:15 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Kanpur Central (CNB) 08:15 PM 08:20 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:15 PM N/A
Lucknow Nr (LKO) 09:45 PM 10:10 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:45 PM N/A
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) 02:40 AM 02:55 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:40 AM N/A
Siwan Jn (SV) 04:40 AM 04:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:40 AM N/A
Chhapra (CPR) 06:15 AM 06:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:15 AM N/A
Sonpur Jn (SEE) 07:28 AM 07:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:28 AM N/A
Hajipur Jn (HJP) 07:40 AM 07:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:43 AM N/A
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) 08:45 AM 08:50 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:45 AM N/A
Samastipur Jn (SPJ) 10:00 AM 10:26 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:00 AM N/A
Darbhanga Jn (DBG) 11:25 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 11:25 AM N/A
Last Updated:25th of May 2015 at 08:36 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12566,12566 running status,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12566,12566 train running status,train no 12566,Train no 12566 running status,12566 train,train 12566,12566 current running status,running status of 12566,train running status 12566,status 12566,Bihar sampark kranti 12566 running status,Current status of 12566,12566runing status,rail enquiry