Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Try the NEW RailEnquiry - Beta

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12565 - Bihar S Kranti
Running train status for 28th of May 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (27-05-2015) running status for Bihar S Kranti.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Darbhanga Jn. (DBG) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Darbhanga Jn (DBG) Source 08:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Samastipur Jn (SPJ) 09:25 AM 09:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:25 AM N/A
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) 10:35 AM 10:40 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:35 AM N/A
Hajipur Jn (HJP) 11:26 AM 11:28 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:27 AM N/A
Sonpur Jn (SEE) 11:43 AM 11:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:43 AM N/A
Chhapra (CPR) 12:40 PM 12:50 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:40 PM N/A
Siwan Jn (SV) 01:35 PM 01:40 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:35 PM N/A
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) 03:50 PM 04:10 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:50 PM N/A
Lucknow Nr (LKO) 08:55 PM 09:20 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:55 PM N/A
Kanpur Central (CNB) 10:48 PM 10:58 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:48 PM N/A
New Delhi (NDLS) 05:35 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 05:35 AM N/A
Last Updated:28th of May 2015 at 03:06 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12565 ,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12565,12565 running status,12565 train running status,12565 train,train no 12565,running status of 12565,Train 12565 running status,12565 current running status,http://railenquiry.in/trainstatic/12565/Bihar-sampark-kranti-exp,train 12565,Train12565,Bihar sampark kranti 12565,train running status 12565,current running status of 12565,rail enquiry