Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12560 - Shiv Ganga Express
Running train status for 23rd of April 2014
Currently Train is - Running
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train Last Location/Departed from Phaphund (PHD) at 12:48 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
New Delhi (NDLS) Source 06:55 PM Departed 06:55 PM No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB) 12:50 AM 12:55 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:50 AM N/A
Allahabad Jn (ALD) 03:35 AM 04:00 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:35 AM N/A
Manduadih (MUV) 07:03 AM 07:05 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:03 AM N/A
Varanasi Jn (BSB) 07:25 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 07:25 AM N/A
Last Updated:24th of April 2014 at 12:52 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12560,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12560,12560 train running status,12560 running status,Running status of 12560,shiv ganga express 12560 running status,train running status 12560,TRAIN NO 12560,12560 train,train no. 12560,12560 train seat availability,running status of train no 12560,12560 current status,12560 train status,train no 12560 running status,rail enquiry