Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12554 - Vaishali Express
Running train status for 22nd of December 2014
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (21-12-2014) running status for Vaishali Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
New Delhi (NDLS) Source 07:50 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Ghaziabad (GZB) 08:30 PM 08:32 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:30 PM N/A
Aligarh Jn (ALJN) 09:54 PM 09:59 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:54 PM N/A
Tundla Jn (TDL) 11:05 PM 11:10 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:05 PM N/A
Etawah (ETW) 12:08 AM 12:10 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:08 AM N/A
Kanpur Central (CNB) 02:20 AM 02:25 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:20 AM N/A
Lucknow Ne (LJN) 03:45 AM 04:05 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:45 AM N/A
Barabanki Jn (BBK) 04:55 AM 04:57 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:55 AM N/A
Gonda Jn (GD) 06:15 AM 06:20 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:15 AM N/A
Basti (BST) 07:30 AM 07:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:30 AM N/A
Khalilabad (KLD) 08:03 AM 08:05 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:03 AM N/A
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) 09:00 AM 09:15 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:00 AM N/A
Deoria Sadar (DEOS) 10:04 AM 10:06 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:04 AM N/A
Siwan Jn (SV) 11:00 AM 11:05 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:00 AM N/A
Chhapra (CPR) 12:25 PM 12:30 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:25 PM N/A
Sonpur Jn (SEE) 01:25 PM 01:30 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:25 PM N/A
Hajipur Jn (HJP) 01:40 PM 01:45 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:43 PM N/A
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) 02:48 PM 02:53 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:48 PM N/A
Samastipur Jn (SPJ) 03:55 PM 04:00 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:55 PM N/A
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS) 04:20 PM 04:22 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:20 PM N/A
Barauni Jn (BJU) 05:15 PM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 05:15 PM N/A
Last Updated:22nd of December 2014 at 01:58 PME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12554,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12554,12554 running status,12554 train running status,12554 train enq,running status of 12554,12554 train,Train no 12554,current running status of 12554,12554 live running status,vaishali express 12554 running status,12554 runing status,running status of train 12554,12554 train status,12554 current running status,rail enquiry