Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12553 - Vaishali Express
Running train status for 28th of November 2014
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (27-11-2014) running status for Vaishali Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Barauni Jn. (BJU) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Barauni Jn (BJU) Source 09:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS) 10:00 AM 10:01 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:00 AM N/A
Samastipur Jn (SPJ) 10:30 AM 10:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:30 AM N/A
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) 11:25 AM 11:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:25 AM N/A
Hajipur Jn (HJP) 12:15 PM 12:20 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:19 PM N/A
Sonpur Jn (SEE) 12:30 PM 12:35 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:30 PM N/A
Chhapra (CPR) 01:40 PM 01:45 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:40 PM N/A
Siwan Jn (SV) 02:30 PM 02:35 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:30 PM N/A
Deoria Sadar (DEOS) 03:29 PM 03:30 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:29 PM N/A
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) 04:50 PM 05:05 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:50 PM N/A
Khalilabad (KLD) 05:42 PM 05:43 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:42 PM N/A
Basti (BST) 06:10 PM 06:15 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:10 PM N/A
Gonda Jn (GD) 07:35 PM 07:40 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:35 PM N/A
Barabanki Jn (BBK) 09:08 PM 09:10 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:08 PM N/A
Lucknow Ne (LJN) 10:05 PM 10:25 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:05 PM N/A
Kanpur Central (CNB) 11:55 PM 12:05 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:55 PM N/A
Etawah (ETW) 01:47 AM 01:49 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:48 AM N/A
Tundla Jn (TDL) 03:05 AM 03:10 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:05 AM N/A
Aligarh Jn (ALJN) 04:11 AM 04:16 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:11 AM N/A
Ghaziabad (GZB) 05:55 AM 05:57 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:55 AM N/A
New Delhi (NDLS) 06:40 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 06:40 AM N/A
Last Updated:28th of November 2014 at 06:48 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12553,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12553,12553 running status,12553 train running status,12553 train enq,vaishali express 12553 Running Status,12553 Vaishali,train no 12553,vaishali express 12553,Running status of 12553,12553 current running status,12553 train,baisali exp 12553,12553 vaishali exp carrunt runinin status,TRAIN 12553,rail enquiry