Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12440 - Ndls Rnc Raj Express
Running train status for 27th of April 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (26-04-2015) running status for Ndls Rnc Raj Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
New Delhi (NDLS) Source 04:05 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Kanpur Central (CNB) 09:00 PM 09:05 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:00 PM N/A
Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 01:18 AM 01:28 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:18 AM N/A
Dehri On Sone (DOS) 02:35 AM 02:37 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:35 AM N/A
Gaya Jn (GAYA) 03:30 AM 03:33 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:30 AM N/A
Koderma (KQR) 04:41 AM 04:43 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:41 AM N/A
Bokaro Stl City (BKSC) 06:40 AM 06:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:40 AM N/A
Ranchi (RNC) 09:10 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 09:10 AM N/A
Last Updated:27th of April 2015 at 03:55 PME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12440,12440 running status,running status of train no 12440,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12440,12440 train running status,12440 train status,12440 current status,train running status 12440,running status of 12440,Train no 12440,train running status of 12440,12440 train,train 12440 running status,12440 train rout&live runnig status,12440 exp,rail enquiry