Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12402 - Magadh Express
Running train status for 31st of January 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (30-01-2015) running status for Magadh Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
New Delhi (NDLS) Source 08:00 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Aligarh Jn (ALJN) 10:07 PM 10:12 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:07 PM N/A
Tundla Jn (TDL) 11:15 PM 11:20 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:15 PM N/A
Firozabad (FZD) 11:33 PM 11:35 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:33 PM N/A
Shikohabad Jn (SKB) 11:52 PM 11:54 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:52 PM N/A
Etawah (ETW) 12:33 AM 12:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:33 AM N/A
Kanpur Central (CNB) 02:30 AM 02:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:30 AM N/A
Allahabad Jn (ALD) 05:05 AM 05:13 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:05 AM N/A
Vindhyachal (BDL) 06:07 AM 06:09 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:07 AM N/A
Mirzapur (MZP) 06:20 AM 06:22 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:20 AM N/A
Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 07:40 AM 07:55 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:40 AM N/A
Zamania (ZNA) 08:30 AM 08:32 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:30 AM N/A
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN) 08:45 AM 08:47 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:45 AM N/A
Buxar (BXR) 09:15 AM 09:17 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:15 AM N/A
Dumraon (DURE) 09:28 AM 09:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:28 AM N/A
Bihiya (BEA) 09:51 AM 09:53 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:51 AM N/A
Ara (ARA) 10:10 AM 10:12 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:10 AM N/A
Bihta (BTA) 10:28 AM 10:30 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:28 AM N/A
Danapur (DNR) 10:44 AM 10:46 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:44 AM N/A
Phulwari Sharif (PWS) 10:50 AM 10:52 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:50 AM N/A
Patna Jn (PNBE) 11:30 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 11:30 AM N/A
Last Updated:31st of January 2015 at 01:57 PME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12402,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12402,12402 running status,12402 train running status,running status of train magadh express 12402,12402 magadh express running status,train no 12402,running status of 12402,magadh express 12402,12402 current running status,12402 magadh exp,12402 train,12402 running information,12402 live runing statis,12402 magadh exprees inquary,rail enquiry