Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12401 - Magadh Express
Running train status for 29th of January 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (28-01-2015) running status for Magadh Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Islampur (IPR) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Patna Jn (PNBE) 05:45 PM 06:10 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:45 PM N/A
Phulwari Sharif (PWS) 06:21 PM 06:22 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:21 PM N/A
Danapur (DNR) 06:30 PM 06:32 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:30 PM N/A
Bihta (BTA) 06:44 PM 06:45 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:44 PM N/A
Ara (ARA) 07:04 PM 07:06 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:04 PM N/A
Bihiya (BEA) 07:20 PM 07:21 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:20 PM N/A
Dumraon (DURE) 07:42 PM 07:43 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:42 PM N/A
Buxar (BXR) 07:59 PM 08:01 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:59 PM N/A
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN) 08:29 PM 08:31 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:29 PM N/A
Zamania (ZNA) 08:41 PM 08:42 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:41 PM N/A
Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 10:07 PM 10:17 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:07 PM N/A
Mirzapur (MZP) 11:08 PM 11:10 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:09 PM N/A
Vindhyachal (BDL) 11:20 PM 11:22 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:21 PM N/A
Allahabad Jn (ALD) 12:40 AM 12:45 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:40 AM N/A
Kanpur Central (CNB) 03:20 AM 03:25 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:20 AM N/A
Etawah (ETW) 04:56 AM 04:58 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:57 AM N/A
Shikohabad Jn (SKB) 05:35 AM 05:37 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:36 AM N/A
Firozabad (FZD) 05:54 AM 05:56 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:55 AM N/A
Tundla Jn (TDL) 06:30 AM 06:35 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:30 AM N/A
Aligarh Jn (ALJN) 09:00 AM 09:05 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 09:00 AM N/A
New Delhi (NDLS) 11:50 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 11:50 AM N/A
Last Updated:29th of January 2015 at 03:42 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12401,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12401,12401 running status,12401 train running status,12401 magadh express running status,running status of 12401,train no 12401,running status of train magadh express 12401,12401 current running status,train running status 12401,12401 current status,current running status of 12401,magadh express 12401,current status of 12401,12401 status,rail enquiry