Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Try the NEW RailEnquiry - Beta

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12367 - Bhagalpur - Delhi Anand Vihar Vikramshila Sf Express
Running train status for 01st of July 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (30-06-2015) running status for Bhagalpur - Delhi Anand Vihar Vikramshila Sf Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Bhagalpur (BGP) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Bhagalpur (BGP) 12:00 AM 11:15 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:00 AM N/A
Sultanganj (SGG) 11:35 AM 11:36 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:35 AM N/A
Bariarpur (BUP) 12:00 PM 12:01 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:00 PM N/A
Jamalpur Jn. (JMP) 12:25 PM 12:35 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:25 PM N/A
Dharhara (DRH) 12:47 PM 12:48 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:47 PM N/A
Abhaipur (AHA) 01:00 PM 01:01 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:00 PM N/A
Kajra (KJH) 01:12 PM 01:13 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:12 PM N/A
Kiul Jn. (KIUL) 01:57 PM 02:17 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:57 PM N/A
Luckeesarai Jn. (LKR) 02:23 PM 02:25 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:23 PM N/A
Barhiya (BRYA) 02:38 PM 02:40 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:38 PM N/A
Hathidah Jn. (HTZ) 02:49 PM 02:51 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:49 PM N/A
Mokama Jn. (MKA) 03:02 PM 03:04 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:02 PM N/A
Barh. (BARH) 03:21 PM 03:23 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:21 PM N/A
Bakhtiyarpur Jn. (BKP) 03:39 PM 03:41 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:39 PM N/A
Khusropur (KOO) 03:51 PM 03:53 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:51 PM N/A
Fatuha (FUT) 04:01 PM 04:03 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:01 PM N/A
Patna Saheb (PNC) 04:12 PM 04:14 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:12 PM N/A
Patna Jn. (PNBE) 04:55 PM 05:05 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:55 PM N/A
ANAND VIHAR TRM (ANVT) 08:00 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 08:00 AM N/A
Last Updated:01st of July 2015 at 01:14 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12367,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12367,12367 running status,12367 train running status,vikramshila express 12367 running status,12367 current running status,Train no 12367,Running status of 12367,12367 train,12367 exp ,12367 live running status,train 12367,12367tarin time table,current running status of 12367,12367 current status,rail enquiry