Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12346 - Saraighat Express
Running train status for 27th of April 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (26-04-2015) running status for Saraighat Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Guwahati (GHY) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Guwahati (GHY) Source 12:35 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Kamakhya (KYQ) 12:47 PM 12:49 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:47 PM N/A
New Bongaigaon (NBQ) 03:23 PM 03:25 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:23 PM N/A
New Alipurduar (NOQ) 04:43 PM 04:45 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:43 PM N/A
New Cooch Behar (NCB) 05:10 PM 05:12 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:10 PM N/A
New Jalpaiguri (NJP) 07:10 PM 07:25 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 07:10 PM N/A
Kishanganj (KNE) 08:32 PM 08:34 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 08:32 PM N/A
Malda Town (MLDT) 11:30 PM 11:40 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:30 PM N/A
New Farakka Jn (NFK) 12:12 AM 12:14 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:12 AM N/A
Rampur Hat (RPH) 01:56 AM 01:58 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:56 AM N/A
Bolpur S Niktn (BHP) 02:45 AM 02:48 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:45 AM N/A
Barddhaman Jn (BWN) 03:46 AM 03:48 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:46 AM N/A
Howrah Jn (HWH) 05:10 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 05:10 AM N/A
Last Updated:27th of April 2015 at 02:28 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12346,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12346,12346 train running status,12346 running status,train no 12346,http://www.12346train.com,12346 Saraighat express running status,12346 runingstatus,12346 runing status,Train 12346,12346 train,http://railenquiry.in/availability/12346/GHY/HWH/GN/SARAIGHAT-EXPRESS,running status of 12346,12346 saraighat express,Train12346,rail enquiry