Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12141 - Rajendra Ngr Express
Running train status for 19th of April 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (18-04-2015) running status for Rajendra Ngr Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Chatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai (CSTM) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Mumbai Cst (CSTM) Source 11:25 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Dadar (DR) 11:38 PM 11:40 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 11:38 PM N/A
Kalyan Jn (KYN) 12:18 AM 12:21 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:18 AM N/A
Nasik Road (NK) 02:55 AM 03:00 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:58 AM N/A
Manmad Jn (MMR) 03:58 AM 04:00 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:58 AM N/A
Jalgaon Jn (JL) 05:38 AM 05:40 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:38 AM N/A
Bhusaval Jn (BSL) 06:05 AM 06:20 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 06:05 AM N/A
Jabalpur (JBP) 02:15 PM 02:25 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:15 PM N/A
Satna (STA) 05:15 PM 05:25 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:15 PM N/A
Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 12:30 AM 12:40 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:30 AM N/A
Buxar (BXR) 01:54 AM 01:56 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:54 AM N/A
Ara (ARA) 02:39 AM 02:41 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 02:39 AM N/A
Patna Jn (PNBE) 04:15 AM 04:25 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:15 AM N/A
Rajendranagar T (RJPB) 04:40 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 04:40 AM N/A
Last Updated:19th of April 2015 at 11:04 PME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12141,12141 running status,12141 train running status,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12141,12141 train,12141 train seat availability,Train 12141,Running status of 12141,train no 12141,12141 running statu,12141 train running information,12141 current running status,12141 train status,12141 current status,train no 12141 running status,rail enquiry