Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

05306 - Cpa-fbd- Express
Running train status for 01st of November 2014
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (31-10-2014) running status for Cpa-fbd- Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) 12:00 AM 03:00 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 12:00 AM N/A
Rawatpur (RPO) 03:08 PM 03:10 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:08 PM N/A
Kalianpur (KAP) 03:17 PM 03:19 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:17 PM N/A
Barrajpur (BJR) 03:34 PM 03:36 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:34 PM N/A
Bilhaur (BLU) 03:53 PM 03:55 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 03:53 PM N/A
Araul Makanpur (ARL) 04:10 PM 04:12 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:10 PM N/A
Kannauj (KJN) 04:26 PM 04:28 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:26 PM N/A
Gursahaiganj (GHJ) 04:46 PM 04:48 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 04:46 PM N/A
Kamalganj (KLJ) 05:10 PM 05:12 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:10 PM N/A
Fatehgarh (FGR) 05:50 PM 05:52 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:50 PM N/A
Farrukhabad Jn. (FBD) 06:20 PM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 06:20 PM N/A
Last Updated:01st of November 2014 at 01:05 PME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
05306,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/05306,05306 train,05306 - Kanpur Anwarganj - Farrukhabad Exp,05306 train running status,05306 running status,Train no 05306,train 05306,running status of train no. 05306, 05306,Train no.05306 ,05306 current status,05306Kamalganj kasganj,05306 train time table,05306cpa to kashganj express current running status,rail enquiry