Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.


PNR Prediction for final charting/confirmation status for PNR Number NNN-3595816 in Krpurou Expres train

PNR NNN-3595816 will Confirm
0 (0%)
PNR NNN-3595816 will be in RAC
0 (0%)
PNR NNN-3595816 will be partially confirmed
0 (0%)
PNR NNN-3595816 will be in W/L or Will Not Confirm
0 (0%)
Cant Say about PNR NNN-3595816
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Voting closed: October 11, 2013, 09:06:13 PM

Author Topic: PNR Prediction for PNR NNN-3595816 in Train 18108 - Krpurou Expres from Rayagada to Jharsuguda Jn.  (Read 24 times)


  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 395803
    • View Profile
Hello members,

Please make the PNR Prediction for the final charting status for my PNR number NNN-3595816 in train 18108 - Krpurou Expres and my reservation is From Rayagada To Jharsuguda Jn..

Find the current status of PNR below
Your replies and votes are really appreciated.

Thank you.

Current PNR NNN-3595816 Status

Train NumberTrain NameTravel DateFromToClass
18108Krpurou Expres11-10-2013RGDAJSGSL
Charting Status - Chart Not Prepared
PassengerBooking StatusCurrent Status
Last updated: 1 year, 1 month, 3 weeks, 4 days, 4 hours, 30 seconds ago
Please Note that in case the Final Charts have not been prepared, the Current Status might change at a later stage.
Refresh PNR NNN-3595816 Status

Click Here to Check Availability in Trains FROM TO Rourkela

TrainSource StationDestination StationDays Run
18108 - Krpu Rou Express ()Rourkela (ROU)Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S No. Station Code Station NameRoute No.Arrival Time Departure Time Halt Minutes DistanceDay
1 RGDA Rayagada120:40 21:00 20:001731
2 MNGD Muniguda122:21 22:22 1:002271
3 KSNG Kesinga123:21 23:22 1:003001
4 TIG Titlagarh123:45 23:55 10:003131
5 BLGR Balangir101:05 01:10 5:003762
6 BRGA Bargarh Road102:30 02:32 2:004522
7 SBP Sambalpur103:20 03:30 10:004952
8 JSG Jharsuguda Jn105:20 05:25 5:005432
9 ROU Rourkela106:50 Destination Destination6452