Ghy Garib Rath (12517) Fare

Bandel Jn (BDC) KishanGanj (KNE)

Bandel JnKishanGanjRail_motor437 Kms
ClassThird AC
Base Fare408
Reservation Charges40
Superfast Charges45
Other Charges0
Service tax22
Total Fare515
Ghy Garib Rath Schedule/Route    Ghy Garib Rath Running Status

No Options are Available

Search Tags

12517 running statuskalkata to ghy by garib rath on 4 oct12517 train running statusghy to silchar train seat availabilityghy to njp trainghy to njp