Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  
All Trains Departing Today from Jagadhri Railway station

Last updated: go

1 54539 - Delhi Ambala Passenger Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn Ambala Cantt Jn 00:11 25,Oct at 12:24PM 25,Oct at 12:36PM
2 15210 - Asr Shc Jansewa Exp Amritsar Jn Saharsa Jn 00:31 25,Oct at 12:13PM 25,Oct at 12:46PM
3 15011 - Ljn Sre Exp Lucknow Jn Chandigarh 00:13 25,Oct at 12:51PM 25,Oct at 01:06PM
4 64502 - Umb Sre Pass Ambala Cantt Jn Saharanpur Jn 00:02 25,Oct at 01:07PM 25,Oct at 01:11PM
5 54540 - Ambala Delhi Passenger Ambala Cantt Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn On Time 25,Oct at 03:44PM 25,Oct at 03:45PM
6 12053 - Hw Asr Exp Haridwar Jn Amritsar Jn On Time 25,Oct at 04:41PM 25,Oct at 04:43PM
7 64513 - Sre Nldm Pass Saharanpur Jn Nangal Dam On Time 25,Oct at 05:17PM 25,Oct at 05:18PM
8 54542 - Ambala Meerut Passenger Ambala Cantt Jn Meerut City Jn On Time 25,Oct at 05:30PM 25,Oct at 05:32PM
9 14521 - Delhi Ambala Express Delhi Jn Ambala Cantt Jn On Time 25,Oct at 05:36PM 25,Oct at 05:38PM
10 54505 - Delhi Ambala Passenger Delhi Jn Ambala Cantt Jn 00:13 25,Oct at 06:10PM 25,Oct at 06:28PM
11 14711 - Rksh Sgnr Exp Rishikesh Shri Ganganagar On Time 25,Oct at 06:41PM 25,Oct at 06:43PM
12 15012 - Ljn Sre Exp Chandigarh Lucknow Jn On Time 25,Oct at 06:50PM 25,Oct at 06:52PM
13 14681 - Asr Juc Express New Delhi Jalandhar City Jn On Time 25,Oct at 07:01PM 25,Oct at 07:03PM
14 64512 - Nldm Sre Pass Nangal Dam Saharanpur Jn On Time 25,Oct at 07:17PM 25,Oct at 07:18PM
15 14609 - Hemkunt Exp Rishikesh Jammu Tawi On Time 25,Oct at 08:17PM 25,Oct at 08:18PM
16 64504 - Umb Sre Pass Ambala Cantt Jn Saharanpur Jn On Time 25,Oct at 08:22PM 25,Oct at 08:23PM
S.T.D. - Scheduled Time of Departure
E.T.D. - Estimated Time of Departure
railenquiry.in,train running status,railenquiry,Train enquiry,Rail enquiry,http://railenquiry.in/,rail enquiry.in,running train status,http://www.railenquiry.in/runningstatus,railway enquiry,www.railenquiry.in,Train running information,RAILENQUARY.IN,trainenquiry.com,www.trainenquiry.com,rail enquiry