RailEnquiry

Loading..

19708 - Aravali Express Availability Calendar
Jaipur Jn (JP) Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Not Available Not Available Not Available 5 Hours agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 RAC 92 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 RAC 104 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 RAC 16 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 15 RAC 46 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 38 Available 112 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Available 45 Available 158 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 8 Available 101 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 Available 16 RAC 20 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 6 Waitinglist 7 RAC 22 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)RAC 3 RAC 4 RAC 64 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)RAC 8 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 24 RAC 62 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 43 Available 113 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)RAC 5 Available 22 Available 72 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 36 Available 77 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 RAC 2 Available 46 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 13 Available 136 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 24 Available 190 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 37 Available 193 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 19 Available 40 Available 178 Waitinglist 1 1 Hours agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 32 Available 167 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 43 Available 196 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 18 Available 35 Available 137 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 Available 27 Available 180 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 51 Available 168 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 7 Available 221 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 19 Available 50 Available 217 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 19 Available 210 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 18 Available 20 Available 201 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 19 Available 14 Available 183 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 40 Available 199 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 12 Available 106 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 7 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 1 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 9 Available 111 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 Available 38 Available 50 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 6 Waitinglist 2 Available 132 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 Available 30 Available 66 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 16 Available 10 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 16 RAC 99 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 1 Available 12 Available 29 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available RAC 10 Available 72 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 4 Available 22 Available 93 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 5 Waitinglist 11 RAC 26 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 45 Available 10 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 19 Available 6 RAC 51 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Waitinglist 20 Available 133 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 4 RAC 90 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 RAC 11 Available 83 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 23 RAC 10 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 12 Waitinglist 74 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 18 Available 12 RAC 17 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Available 8 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 39 Available 143 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 19 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 19 Available 41 Available 157 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Waitinglist 7 RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 74 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Waitinglist 4 RAC 14 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Waitinglist 4 RAC 68 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 27 RAC 67 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 7 Waitinglist 11 RAC 63 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 3 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 85 Waitinglist 1 1 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 9 RAC 42 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 24 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 7 RAC 24 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 RAC 16 RAC 92 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Waitinglist 8 RAC 34 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 33 RAC 8 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 Available 2 RAC 20 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 6 RAC 13 RAC 63 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 RAC 4 RAC 9 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 1 Available 21 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 RAC 9 Available 20 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 18 Available 150 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 RAC 2 Available 186 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 37 Available 185 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 RAC 11 RAC 14 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 8 Waitinglist 17 Available 18 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Waitinglist 17 Available 67 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 10 Available 135 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Waitinglist 1 Available 124 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 21 Available 195 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 5 Waitinglist 21 Available 76 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 24 Available 96 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)RAC 5 Waitinglist 28 RAC 77 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 1 Available 82 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 12 Available 166 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 3 Available 173 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 46 Available 210 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Waitinglist 5 Available 24 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Available 39 Available 160 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 47 Available 172 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 Available 40 Available 186 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 17 Available 38 Available 203 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 49 Available 211 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 49 Available 210 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 49 Available 209 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Available 49 Available 208 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 RAC 8 Available 206 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 17 Available 39 Available 210 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 5 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19708 train19708 running status19708 train running statusaravali express live running statusaravali express running status19707 aravali express running status