RailEnquiry

Loading..

19708 - Aravali Express Availability Calendar
Jaipur Jn (JP) Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 12 RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 RAC 102 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 RAC 42 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 10 RAC 37 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 RAC 18 RAC 48 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 RAC 107 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 85 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 8 Waitinglist 5 RAC 67 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 7 RAC 18 RAC 102 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 14 RAC 33 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 RAC 12 RAC 58 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 18 RAC 83 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 RAC 17 RAC 70 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 5 RAC 8 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 RAC 2 RAC 16 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 RAC 85 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available Available 12 RAC 66 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 2 RAC 100 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 3 Waitinglist 22 Available 75 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 6 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 6 Available 1 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 RAC 5 RAC 78 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 RAC 4 RAC 70 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 RAC 9 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 23 Available 32 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 1 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 2 Available 94 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 18 RAC 72 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 109 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 104 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)RAC 2 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 80 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 83 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 94 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 104 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 12 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 91 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 104 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 101 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 5 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 14 Waitinglist 2 RAC 104 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 2 RAC 112 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 10 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available Waitinglist 4 RAC 84 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 7 Waitinglist 7 RAC 84 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Waitinglist 4 RAC 34 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 RAC 8 Available 25 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 RAC 15 RAC 16 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 12 Waitinglist 8 RAC 70 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 RAC 64 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Waitinglist 17 RAC 42 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 RAC 17 Available 12 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 8 Waitinglist 2 Available 13 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 RAC 4 Available 156 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 28 RAC 108 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 53 RAC 14 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 RAC 21 RAC 5 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 RAC 14 Available 35 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 RAC 2 Available 64 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 47 Available 188 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Waitinglist 10 RAC 15 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Available 23 Available 120 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 14 Available 126 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 4 Available 96 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 17 Available 38 Available 186 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 44 Available 198 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 44 Available 201 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 12 Available 205 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Available 45 Available 194 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 RAC 14 Available 195 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 RAC 4 Available 177 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 49 Available 211 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 49 Available 198 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 49 Available 204 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 41 Available 212 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 33 Available 17 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 RAC 1 Available 210 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 17 Available 49 Available 207 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 43 Available 197 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 14 Available 192 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Waitinglist 31 Available 43 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)RAC 11 Available Available 97 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 23 Available 187 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 4 Available 210 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 49 Available 182 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available 27 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Available 47 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 RAC 18 Available 83 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 40 Available 209 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 42 Available 209 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 18 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 17 Available 49 Available 203 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 17 Available 49 Available 213 Waitinglist 1 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19708 train19708 running status19708 train running statusaravali express live running statusaravali express running status19707 aravali express running status