RailEnquiry

Loading..

19708 - Aravali Express Availability Calander
Jaipur Jn (JP) Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 49 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Available 24 Available 127 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Available 24 Available 127 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Available Waitinglist 42 24 Minutes agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 11 RAC 12 Waitinglist 2 24 Minutes agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed)RAC 3 Available Waitinglist 6 24 Minutes agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 25 Available 10 RAC 66 24 Minutes agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 14 Available 14 RAC 81 24 Minutes agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat)RAC 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 41 24 Minutes agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 86 9 Hours agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 8 RAC 13 Waitinglist 15 9 Hours agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 11 Available 30 RAC 59 9 Hours agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed)RAC 7 RAC 15 Available 13 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 21 Available 39 Available 145 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 13 Available 29 Available 105 8 Hours agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat)RAC 1 Available 6 RAC 74 8 Hours agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 96 11 Hours agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon)RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 RAC 42 4 Hours agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue)RAC 4 Waitinglist 1 RAC 34 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 21 Available 39 Available 102 8 Hours agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 20 Available 36 Available 237 4 Hours agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 21 Available 36 Available 195 11 Hours agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat)RAC 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 13 4 Hours agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 30 Waitinglist 5 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 53 Available 6 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 47 Available 73 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 32 Available 155 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 21 Available 49 Available 141 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 19 Available 46 Available 74 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 23 RAC 1 RAC 17 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 RAC 62 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 19 Available 46 Available 33 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 23 Available 56 Available 149 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 28 Available 55 Available 253 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 27 Available 42 Available 165 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 36 Available 44 Available 225 6 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 23 Available 62 Available 177 6 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 8 RAC 2 RAC 55 6 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 25 Available 45 Available 193 6 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 35 Available 75 Available 264 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 27 Available 62 Available 265 6 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 37 Available 54 Available 217 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 34 Available 52 Available 143 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 36 Available 67 Available 308 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 24 Available 181 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 58 Available 295 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 47 Available 292 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 53 Available 196 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 84 Available 329 12 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 10 Available 147 12 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 8 Available 102 12 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 6 Available 112 12 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) RAC 11 Available 128 12 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 19 Available 132 8 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 41 Available 320 8 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 72 Available 314 8 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 54 Available 156 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 24 Available 80 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) RAC 11 Available 145 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 2 RAC 75 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available Available 56 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 56 Available 240 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 64 Available 308 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 57 Available 319 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 50 Available 237 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 11 Available 58 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 50 Available 224 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 61 Available 332 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 80 Available 359 12 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 89 Available 214 12 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 63 Available 223 16 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 49 Available 217 20 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 67 Available 37 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 65 Available 158 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 245 18 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 239 12 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 236 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)RAC 6 Available 5 Available 162 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 15 Available 65 Available 237 9 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 22 Waitinglist 10 Available 80 12 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 28 Available 50 Available 237 22 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 22 Available 60 Available 245 25 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 28 Available 60 Available 224 9 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 184 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 2 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 54 Available 180 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 27 Available 191 7 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 62 Available 244 27 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 10 Available 169 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 64 Available 219 13 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 67 Available 242 13 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 22 Available 67 Available 243 25 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 28 Available 67 Available 245 25 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 28 Available 66 Available 245 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 28 Available 67 Available 243 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 28 Available 67 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 28 Available 67 Available 164 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 28 Available 65 Available 245 22 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 28 Available 67 Available 245 20 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 19 Available 67 Available 241 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 245 14 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 245 18 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 245 15 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 243 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 67 Available 237 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 35 Available 236 10 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 48 RAC 82 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 114 Waitinglist 140 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 35 Available 5 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 5 RAC 8 Available 134 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) RAC 5 Available 164 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) RAC 7 Available 118 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) RAC 4 RAC 21 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 13 RAC 12 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) RAC 10 Available 58 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 25 Available 203 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 170 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) RAC 102 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 227 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available