RailEnquiry

Loading..

19708 - Aravali Express Availability Calendar
Jaipur Jn (JP) Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 106 Waitinglist 1 18 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 16 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 104 Waitinglist 1 18 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 19 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 89 Waitinglist 1 18 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 28 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 1 18 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 28 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 1 18 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 245 Waitinglist 1 114 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 218 Waitinglist 1 112 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 49 Available 168 Waitinglist 1 109 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 64 Available 238 Waitinglist 1 109 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 16 Available 10 Available 226 Waitinglist 1 109 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 17 Available 38 67 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 27 Available 30 67 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)RAC 8 Waitinglist 26 67 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)RAC 8 Waitinglist 5 67 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun)RAC 8 Waitinglist 7 67 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 1 19 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 1 19 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 1 19 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) RAC 39 Waitinglist 1 19 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) RAC 54 Waitinglist 1 19 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) RAC 54 Waitinglist 1 19 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) RAC 25 Waitinglist 1 19 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19708 train19708 train running status19708 live train statusaravali express live running statusaravali express running status19707 aravali express running status