RailEnquiry

Loading..

19131 - Kutch Express Availability Calendar
Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Bhuj (BHUJ)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 235 5 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 270 5 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 365 2 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 308 2 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 115 2 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 157 2 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 154 2 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 100 2 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 95 4 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 79 4 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 74 4 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 74 4 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 40 4 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 26 RAC 91 30 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 11 RAC 80 18 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 13 RAC 41 18 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 18 RAC 108 18 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 11 RAC 1 Waitinglist 7 RAC 13 18 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 10 RAC 3 RAC 11 Available 32 18 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 RAC 2 RAC 5 Available 139 18 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 10 RAC 5 Waitinglist 5 Available 43 28 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 RAC 4 Waitinglist 2 Available 132 28 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 9 RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 Available 6 28 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 2 Waitinglist 2 Available 135 28 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat) RAC 9 RAC 9 28 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun) RAC 10 Available 183 30 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 8 Available 216 30 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 10 Available 222 30 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Available 27 Available 263 30 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Available 24 Available 226 30 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Available 1 Available 319 30 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Available 55 Available 318 24 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) RAC 4 Available 219 24 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Available 29 Available 337 24 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) Available 9 Available 401 24 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Available 47 Available 426 24 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Available 36 Available 417 24 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 12 Available 14 Available 60 Available 399 30 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 14 Available 12 Available 59 Available 441 30 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 13 RAC 1 Available 41 Available 430 30 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 11 Available 2 Available 55 Available 397 30 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 8 Available 2 Available 28 Available 415 30 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 10 Available 1 RAC 8 Available 81 30 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 12 Available 4 Available 27 Available 332 42 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Available 1 Available 21 Available 306 42 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 14 RAC 4 Waitinglist 13 Available 40 42 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 14 RAC 1 Available 33 Available 373 42 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Available 9 Available 48 Available 415 42 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 12 RAC 4 Waitinglist 18 Available 144 42 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 14 Available 12 Available 64 Available 255 42 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 11 Available 10 Available 55 Available 424 42 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 14 Available 14 Available 50 Available 449 32 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 14 Available 12 Available 67 Available 457 32 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 14 Available 14 Available 58 Available 444 32 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 12 Available 10 Available 66 Available 414 32 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 14 Available 14 Available 59 Available 452 32 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 14 Available 14 Available 60 Available 456 32 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19131 train running status19131 running status19131kuch expresh live stastkutch a/c train arrival time at borivali19132 kutch express running statuskutch express live train status