RailEnquiry

Loading..

17064 - Ajanta Express Availability Calendar
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manmad Jn (MMR)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 6 Waitinglist 7 RAC 10 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 RAC 2 Waitinglist 10 RAC 108 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 40 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 38 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 30 RAC 3 Available 345 26 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 39 Available 25 Available 340 26 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 30 Available 6 Available 185 26 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 54 Available 44 Available 381 26 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 47 Available 18 Available 379 26 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 8 Waitinglist 12 RAC 73 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 58 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 5 RAC 104 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 RAC 4 Waitinglist 8 Available 16 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 19 Available 7 Available 195 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 33 Available 12 Available 201 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 6 Waitinglist 3 Available 70 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 37 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 15 RAC 111 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 RAC 21 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 RAC 3 Waitinglist 3 Available 44 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 15 RAC 1 Available 246 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 19 Waitinglist 1 Available 176 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 54 Available 41 Available 467 54 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 51 Available 48 Available 464 54 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 50 Available 50 Available 362 54 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 38 Available 61 Available 480 54 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 25 Available 458 54 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 48 Available 49 Available 410 54 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 55 Available 65 Available 459 60 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 47 Available 52 Available 460 54 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 48 Available 383 54 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 55 Available 23 Available 437 54 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 48 Available 45 Available 390 54 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 48 Available 55 Available 418 54 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 55 Available 64 Available 445 54 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 46 Available 445 60 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 52 Available 40 Available 447 54 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 55 Available 30 Available 460 54 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 55 Available 55 Available 417 54 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 55 Available 65 Available 471 54 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 55 Available 53 Available 432 54 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 55 Available 53 Available 453 54 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 55 Available 56 RAC 18 60 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 55 Available 54 Available 454 54 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 52 Available 55 Available 456 54 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 52 Available 57 Available 452 54 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 55 Available 65 Available 478 54 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 55 Available 49 Available 442 54 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 55 Available 46 Available 484 54 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 55 Available 61 Available 470 60 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 51 Available 53 Available 462 54 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 51 Available 59 Available 480 54 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 55 Available 57 Available 452 54 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 55 Available 25 Available 482 54 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 50 Available 45 Available 478 54 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 55 Available 59 Available 493 54 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 51 Available 65 Available 496 60 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 46 54 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 51 Available 431 60 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 52 Available 55 Available 454 60 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 54 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 54 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 54 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 51 Available 446 54 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 466 54 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 46 Available 51 Available 70 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 32 RAC 8 RAC 144 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 38 Available 26 Available 17 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 420 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 469 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17064 running statusajanta express current location17064 train running statusajanta express seat availability secunderabad to nagarsolajanta express running statusajanta express live status