RailEnquiry

Loading..

17064 - Ajanta Express Availability Calendar
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manmad Jn (MMR)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 65 1 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 27 1 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 101 3 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 96 3 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 63 3 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 56 3 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 24 3 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 55 3 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 94 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 77 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 51 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 11 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 12 RAC 160 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 117 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 RAC 12 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 2 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 4 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 50 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 RAC 12 Waitinglist 9 RAC 194 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 125 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 RAC 5 Waitinglist 8 RAC 31 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 3 Waitinglist 5 RAC 15 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 6 RAC 8 RAC 35 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 RAC 1 RAC 15 RAC 5 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 2 RAC 107 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 RAC 5 RAC 11 RAC 15 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 10 Waitinglist 14 Available 137 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 30 Available 385 17 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 34 RAC 1 Available 135 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 37 RAC 15 RAC 40 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 17 RAC 4 RAC 3 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 6 RAC 133 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 2 Waitinglist 9 RAC 89 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 25 RAC 7 Available 97 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 28 Available 56 Available 375 17 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 35 Available 55 Available 334 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 33 Available 21 Available 206 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 25 Available 30 Available 356 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 RAC 4 RAC 15 Available 164 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 36 RAC 16 Available 368 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 36 Available 35 Available 357 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 48 Available 37 Available 431 17 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 44 Available 12 Available 394 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 50 Available 6 Available 302 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 34 RAC 1 RAC 95 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 97 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 9 RAC 15 RAC 166 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 44 Available 44 Available 445 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 44 Available 54 Available 333 17 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 44 Available 50 Available 304 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 37 Available 30 Available 391 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 39 Available 50 Available 419 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 43 Available 6 Available 382 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 47 Available 42 Available 439 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 39 Available 53 Available 410 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 48 Available 52 Available 467 17 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 48 Available 54 Available 384 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 37 Available 11 Available 428 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 34 Available 52 Available 455 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 45 Available 33 Available 419 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 48 Available 47 Available 406 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 46 Available 60 Available 465 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Available 49 Available 55 Available 461 17 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 52 Available 51 Available 344 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 48 Available 398 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 33 Available 461 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 16 Available 52 Available 411 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 43 Available 55 Available 463 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 11 Available 52 Available 466 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 43 Available 61 Available 470 17 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 51 Available 54 Available 446 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 46 Available 50 Available 423 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 50 Available 56 Available 405 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 39 Available 42 Available 398 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 39 Available 50 Available 457 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 52 Available 54 Available 429 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 33 Available 61 Available 338 17 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 47 Available 49 Available 368 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 45 Available 454 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 49 Available 55 Available 434 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 49 Available 19 Available 167 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 40 RAC 12 RAC 19 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 49 Available 36 Available 422 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 57 Available 367 17 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 50 Available 50 Available 401 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 51 Available 424 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 45 Available 49 Available 464 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 25 Available 377 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 430 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 47 Available 54 Available 431 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 17 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 174 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 39 Available 55 Available 350 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 49 Available 460 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 47 Available 438 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 457 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 52 Available 57 Available 469 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 469 17 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 49 Available 61 Available 319 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 449 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 52 Available 57 Available 470 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 439 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 Available 49 Available 55 Available 470 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 440 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 17 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 458 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 439 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 58 Available 470 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 53 Available 278 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 51 Available 55 Available 468 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 469 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 456 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 60 Available 470 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 457 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 458 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17064 running statusajanta express current location17064 train running statusajanta express running statusajanta express seat availability secunderabad to nagarsolajanta express live status