RailEnquiry

Loading..

17064 - Ajanta Express Availability Calendar
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manmad Jn (MMR)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 18 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 34 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 16 Waitinglist 6 RAC 34 14 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 21 RAC 6 RAC 67 14 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 3 Waitinglist 6 RAC 57 14 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 RAC 64 22 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 Available 11 RAC 3 RAC 32 23 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 40 Available 29 Available 281 23 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 Available 46 Available 48 Available 407 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 42 Available 36 Available 334 23 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Available 50 Waitinglist 7 Available 297 23 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Available 25 Available 24 Available 234 23 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 8 Waitinglist 5 Available 131 23 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 32 Available 17 Available 324 23 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 38 Available 44 Available 385 23 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 3 Available 16 Available Available 341 23 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 41 Available 55 Available 407 23 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 34 Available 26 Available 337 23 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu)Available 5 Available 15 RAC 6 Available 135 23 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Available 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 99 23 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 107 23 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Available 39 Waitinglist 4 RAC 57 23 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 5 RAC 2 Waitinglist 11 Available 328 23 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 41 Available 17 Available 371 23 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 21 Available 22 Available 307 23 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 Available 39 Available 17 Available 369 23 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 35 Available 38 Available 220 23 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 1 Available 16 Available 308 23 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun)Available 1 Available 26 Available 30 Available 381 23 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 45 Available 58 Available 389 23 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Available 27 Available 32 Available 293 23 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Available 53 Available 6 Available 275 23 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu)Available 5 Available 49 Available 43 Available 289 23 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 32 Available 3 Available 216 23 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 Available 37 Available 24 Available 411 23 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 34 Available 29 Available 433 23 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 40 Available 48 Available 405 23 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 37 Available 55 Available 363 23 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 45 Available 45 Available 427 23 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 57 Available 416 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 43 Available 36 Available 392 23 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 Available 43 Available 46 Available 427 23 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 46 Available 45 Available 453 23 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 51 Available 59 Available 462 23 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 51 Available 54 Available 412 23 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 49 Available 49 Available 347 23 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 43 Available 47 Available 346 23 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 5 Available 35 Available 18 Available 302 23 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 48 Available 45 Available 411 23 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 47 Available 51 Available 440 23 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 51 Available 63 Available 466 23 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 47 Available 61 Available 344 23 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 31 Available 430 23 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 53 Available 429 23 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Available 49 Available 439 23 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 63 Available 448 23 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 50 Available 434 23 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 50 Available 59 Available 319 23 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 46 Available 61 Available 475 23 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 44 Available 467 23 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 43 Available 53 Available 466 23 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 45 Available 53 Available 432 23 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 51 Available 53 Available 468 23 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 461 23 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 63 Available 464 23 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 47 Available 63 Available 448 23 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 56 Available 468 23 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 48 Available 50 Available 450 23 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 52 Available 56 Available 463 23 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 63 Available 373 23 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 50 Available 57 Available 420 23 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 51 Available 54 Available 449 23 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 32 RAC 80 11 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 1 RAC 115 11 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 54 Available 298 11 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 52 Available 409 11 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Available 57 Available 426 11 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 42 Available 32 Available 424 11 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 43 Available 56 Available 411 23 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 60 Available 476 23 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 467 23 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 63 Available 423 23 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 50 Available 486 23 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17064 running statusajanta express current location17064 train running statusajanta express running statusajanta express live status