RailEnquiry

Loading..

17064 - Ajanta Express Availability Calendar
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manmad Jn (MMR)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 53 10 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 32 10 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 73 10 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 49 10 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 36 10 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 28 10 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue) RAC 2 Waitinglist 13 59 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 10 Available 42 59 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 73 42 Minutes agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri)Available Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 80 42 Minutes agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 64 42 Minutes agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 59 42 Minutes agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 RAC 8 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 61 42 Minutes agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 48 42 Minutes agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 54 43 Minutes agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 8 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 22 8 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 26 8 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 19 8 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 RAC 124 8 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 RAC 114 8 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 2 RAC 6 Waitinglist 12 RAC 103 8 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 8 Waitinglist 3 RAC 27 11 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri)Available 5 RAC 6 Waitinglist 11 RAC 34 11 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 7 Waitinglist 9 RAC 77 11 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 21 Waitinglist 8 RAC 14 11 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 32 Waitinglist 2 Available 93 11 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 4 Available 41 Waitinglist 4 Available 45 11 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 4 Available 2 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 43 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 5 RAC 4 Waitinglist 8 RAC 90 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 4 RAC 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 108 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 RAC 1 Waitinglist 13 RAC 55 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 25 Waitinglist 1 Available 104 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 45 Waitinglist 7 RAC 20 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 28 Waitinglist 5 Available 68 11 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 25 RAC 1 Available 145 11 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 38 Available 41 Available 432 40 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 51 Available 34 Available 420 39 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 49 Available 50 Available 446 40 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 55 Available 42 Available 451 39 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 51 Available 60 Available 462 40 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Available 65 Available 508 25 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Available 57 Available 495 25 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Available 51 Available 433 25 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 41 Available 45 Available 471 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 46 Available 63 Available 488 25 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 55 Available 59 Available 463 25 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 50 Available 64 Available 513 25 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 46 Available 40 Available 509 25 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 55 Available 41 Available 491 25 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 55 34 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 55 34 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Available 55 34 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 46 34 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 6 Available 55 34 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 6 Available 55 34 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17064 running statusajanta express current location17064 train live statusajanta express running statusajanta express live status