RailEnquiry

Loading..

17064 - Ajanta Express Availability Calander
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manmad Jn (MMR)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 2 Available 24 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 23 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 26 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 3 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 47 13 Hours agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 20 13 Hours agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 107 13 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 69 13 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 4 RAC 4 Waitinglist 9 RAC 133 13 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 10 RAC 135 13 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 19 3 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 36 3 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 62 2 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 125 2 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 38 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 8 Available 13 Available 108 6 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 36 Available 45 Available 255 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 55 Available 31 Available 247 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 43 Available 10 Available 96 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 6 RAC 18 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 48 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 7 RAC 131 2 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 5 RAC 31 2 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available Available 95 2 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 10 RAC 59 2 Hours agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 45 2 Hours agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 18 2 Hours agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 18 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 6 RAC 84 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 12 Available 119 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 28 Available 213 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 43 Available 311 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 5 RAC 68 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 154 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 2 RAC 98 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 42 Available 54 Available 283 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 1 Available 50 Available 36 Available 185 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Available 59 Available 37 Available 273 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 5 Available 59 Available 70 Available 340 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 54 Available 41 Available 372 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 58 Available 14 Available 197 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 36 Available 246 9 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 46 Available 325 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 58 Available 403 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 68 Available 457 9 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 56 Available 46 Available 362 9 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 48 Available 2 Available 87 9 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 56 Available 17 Available 76 11 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 43 Waitinglist 2 RAC 15 11 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 13 Waitinglist 11 RAC 115 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 8 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 63 6 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 49 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 65 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 109 6 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) RAC 2 RAC 50 6 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 10 Available 108 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 28 Available 210 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 45 Available 454 18 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 54 Available 435 13 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 63 Available 488 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 54 Available 435 13 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 58 Available 366 18 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 66 Available 500 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 63 Available 424 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 63 Available 455 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 55 Available 472 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 50 Available 417 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 36 Available 451 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 71 Available 492 40 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 73 Available 494 40 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 66 Available 513 40 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 71 Available 452 40 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 59 Available 450 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 69 Available 493 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 54 Available 477 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 68 Available 509 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 73 Available 492 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 64 Available 499 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 67 Available 483 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 72 Available 497 14 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 65 Available 332 14 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 65 Available 522 14 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 69 Available 502 14 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 71 Available 510 14 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 67 Available 483 14 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 68 Available 514 11 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available