RailEnquiry

Loading..

17064 - Ajanta Express Availability Calendar
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manmad Jn (MMR)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 6 RAC 133 31 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 2 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 140 37 Minutes agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 25 RAC 7 Waitinglist 55 37 Minutes agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 28 Available 56 Waitinglist 37 37 Minutes agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 35 Available 55 Waitinglist 5 37 Minutes agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 33 Available 21 Waitinglist 6 37 Minutes agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 25 Available 30 RAC 185 37 Minutes agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 RAC 4 RAC 15 Available 164 31 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 36 RAC 16 Available 368 31 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 36 Available 35 Available 357 31 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 48 Available 37 Available 431 47 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 44 Available 12 Available 394 31 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 50 Available 6 Available 302 31 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 34 RAC 1 RAC 95 31 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 97 31 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 9 RAC 15 RAC 166 31 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 44 Available 44 Available 445 31 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 44 Available 54 Available 333 47 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 44 Available 50 Available 304 31 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 37 Available 30 Available 391 31 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 39 Available 50 Available 419 31 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 43 Available 6 Available 382 31 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 47 Available 42 Available 439 31 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 39 Available 53 Available 410 31 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 48 Available 52 Available 467 47 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 48 Available 54 Available 384 31 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 37 Available 11 Available 428 31 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 34 Available 52 Available 455 31 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 45 Available 33 Available 419 31 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 48 Available 47 Available 406 31 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 46 Available 60 Available 465 31 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Available 49 Available 55 Available 461 47 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 52 Available 51 Available 344 31 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 48 Available 398 31 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 33 Available 461 31 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 16 Available 52 Available 411 31 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 43 Available 55 Available 463 31 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 11 Available 52 Available 466 31 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 43 Available 61 Available 470 47 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 51 Available 54 Available 446 31 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 46 Available 50 Available 423 31 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 50 Available 56 Available 405 31 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 39 Available 42 Available 398 31 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 39 Available 50 Available 457 31 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 52 Available 54 Available 429 31 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 33 Available 61 Available 338 47 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 47 Available 49 Available 368 31 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 45 Available 454 31 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 49 Available 55 Available 434 31 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 49 Available 19 Available 167 31 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 40 RAC 12 RAC 19 31 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 49 Available 36 Available 422 31 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 57 Available 367 47 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 50 Available 50 Available 401 31 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 51 Available 424 31 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 45 Available 49 Available 464 31 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 25 Available 377 31 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 430 31 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 47 Available 54 Available 431 31 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 47 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 174 31 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 39 Available 55 Available 350 31 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 49 Available 460 31 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 47 Available 438 31 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 457 31 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 52 Available 57 Available 469 31 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 469 47 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 49 Available 61 Available 319 31 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 449 31 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 52 Available 57 Available 470 31 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 439 31 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 Available 49 Available 55 Available 470 31 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 440 31 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 47 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 458 31 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 439 31 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 58 Available 470 31 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 53 Available 278 31 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 31 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 51 Available 55 Available 468 31 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 469 31 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 456 31 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 60 Available 470 31 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 457 31 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 31 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 31 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 31 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 458 31 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu) Available 0470 16 Hours agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri) Available 0470 16 Hours agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17064 running statusajanta express current location17064 train running statusajanta express running statusajanta express seat availability secunderabad to nagarsolajanta express live status