RailEnquiry

Loading..

17064 - Ajanta Express Availability Calendar
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manmad Jn (MMR)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 13 6 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 48 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 95 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 101 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 50 7 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 RAC 107 9 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 RAC 105 7 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 3 RAC 139 7 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 9 RAC 119 7 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 20 7 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 7 Waitinglist 9 RAC 120 7 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 RAC 100 7 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 3 Available 3 RAC 8 RAC 2 17 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 RAC 8 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 32 7 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 17 7 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 RAC 5 Waitinglist 16 RAC 100 7 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 25 7 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 1 RAC 8 RAC 81 7 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 15 Waitinglist 7 RAC 63 7 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 55 Available 46 Available 484 83 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 Available 2 RAC 7 RAC 25 7 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 RAC 106 7 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 4 Waitinglist 3 RAC 34 7 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 3 Waitinglist 13 RAC 32 7 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 8 Waitinglist 13 RAC 77 7 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 2 Waitinglist 7 RAC 27 7 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 6 Waitinglist 7 Available 221 14 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 1 Waitinglist 7 RAC 58 7 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 5 Waitinglist 13 RAC 30 7 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 3 Waitinglist 9 RAC 10 7 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 14 RAC 137 7 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 25 RAC 64 7 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 15 Waitinglist 3 RAC 19 7 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 83 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 38 Available 1 Available 71 7 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 28 RAC 15 Available 145 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 18 Waitinglist 4 Available 23 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 27 Available 1 Available 82 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 24 RAC 10 Available 87 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 37 RAC 4 Available 182 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 30 Available 14 Available 303 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 30 Available 12 Available 134 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 33 Available 1 Available 265 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 21 RAC 3 Available 267 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 43 Available 15 Available 332 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 41 Available 20 Available 344 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 46 Available 38 Available 327 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 33 Available 44 Available 370 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 49 Available 25 Available 448 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 21 Available 418 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 Available 41 Available 18 Available 432 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 51 Available 31 Available 432 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 50 Available 32 Available 390 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 47 Available 26 Available 149 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 57 Available 374 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 30 Available 12 Available 311 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 41 Available 8 Available 368 7 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 43 Available 39 Available 415 7 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 50 Available 57 Available 459 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 49 Available 42 Available 403 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 46 Available 56 Available 456 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 39 Available 405 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 47 RAC 9 Available 453 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 48 Available 425 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 49 Available 61 Available 430 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 45 Available 396 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 46 Available 38 RAC 12 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 RAC 10 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 24 Available 19 RAC 80 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 59 Available 469 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 420 32 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 465 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 51 Available 439 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 51 Available 60 Available 441 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 51 Available 441 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 458 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 53 Available 57 Available 450 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 54 Available 403 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 42 Available 448 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 42 Available 56 Available 465 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 54 Available 454 7 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 421 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 467 7 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 437 7 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 58 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 52 Available 450 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 47 Available 61 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 41 Available 61 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 51 Available 54 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 458 7 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 56 Available 442 7 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 51 Available 49 Available 447 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 43 Available 50 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 54 Available 458 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 59 Available 455 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 52 Available 458 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 53 Available 49 Available 379 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 53 Available 35 Available 437 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 53 Available 61 Available 470 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 53 Available 55 Available 458 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17064 running statusajanta express current location17064 train running statusajanta express seat availability secunderabad to nagarsolajanta express running statusajanta express live status