RailEnquiry

Loading..

14316 - Intercity Express Availability Calander
New Delhi (NDLS) Bareilly Jn (BE)
SMTWTFS

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 11 Available 3 19 Hours agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 12 Available 3 19 Hours agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 12 Available 3 19 Hours agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 12 Available 3 19 Hours agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 12 Available 3 19 Hours agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 12 Available 3 19 Hours agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 94 Available 939 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 67 Available 945 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 73 Available 938 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 15 Available 918 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 13 Available 940 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 90 Available 940 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 87 Available 938 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 99 Available 943 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 110 Available 945 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 102 Available 945 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Available 102 Available 942 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 61 Available 923 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 38 Available 872 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 103 Available 946 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Available 92 Available 946 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 101 Available 945 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 110 Available 948 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 111 Available 949 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available