RailEnquiry

Loading..

13105 - Sdah Bui Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) Ballia (BUI)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) RAC 1 RAC 11 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) RAC 3 RAC 13 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 3 Available 9 5 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) RAC 6 Available 19 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) RAC 1 Available 82 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) RAC 4 Available 46 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available Available 124 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 1 Available 3 5 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 59 5 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 134 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 127 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 78 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 50 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 76 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 90 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 85 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Available 13 Available 184 68 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 7 Available 214 68 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 13 Available 192 68 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 13 Available 130 68 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 16 Available 184 68 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 10 Available 131 68 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Available 10 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 31 50 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Waitinglist 3 RAC 68 50 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 104 50 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 185 50 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 227 50 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 211 50 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 157 50 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) RAC 2 Available 66 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 2 Available 62 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 6 Available 49 13 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 5 RAC 18 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 3 RAC 34 13 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 4 RAC 24 13 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 1 RAC 3 13 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 6 Available 117 13 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 18 Available 234 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13105 train running status13105 running status13105 traindlitosdahrmp to sdahsdah to src