RailEnquiry

Loading..

13105 - Sdah Bui Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) Ballia (BUI)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Available 6 Not Available Not Available 7 Hours agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 2 Not Available 7 Hours agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) Not Available Available 7 7 Hours agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) Not Available Available 21 7 Hours agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) Available 1 Available 13 7 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) Available 1 Available 38 7 Hours agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) Available 15 Available 182 14 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) Available 8 Available 173 14 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 77 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 28 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) Available 9 Available 175 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 16 Available 201 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Available 14 Available 177 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 14 Available 136 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Available 13 Available 184 34 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 7 Available 214 34 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 13 Available 192 34 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 13 Available 130 34 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 16 Available 184 34 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Available 10 Available 131 34 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat)Available 10 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 31 15 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun)Available 16 Waitinglist 3 RAC 68 15 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 104 15 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 185 15 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 227 15 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 211 15 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 157 15 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13105 train running status13105 running status13105 traindlitosdahrmp to sdahsrc to sdah