RailEnquiry

Loading..

13105 - Sdah Bui Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) Ballia (BUI)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 15 Not Available 8 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 47 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 26 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 33 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 49 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 26 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Waitinglist 3 RAC 91 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 21 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 1 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Waitinglist 7 RAC 84 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Waitinglist 3 RAC 40 7 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Waitinglist 6 RAC 38 7 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Waitinglist 6 RAC 14 8 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu) RAC 6 RAC 11 11 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri) Waitinglist 4 RAC 53 11 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat) Waitinglist 13 RAC 73 11 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun) Waitinglist 4 RAC 21 11 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon) RAC 3 Available 100 14 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue) Available 2 Available 119 11 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 Available 49 11 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Waitinglist 2 RAC 35 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 35 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Waitinglist 5 RAC 71 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Waitinglist 5 RAC 80 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available RAC 45 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 7 RAC 12 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 1 11 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Waitinglist 1 RAC 31 8 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 RAC 6 RAC 5 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 RAC 4 Available 11 8 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)RAC 1 Waitinglist 8 RAC 19 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 18 Available 4 RAC 30 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 RAC 5 RAC 25 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu) Available 9 Available 54 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 4 Available 37 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 20 RAC 3 RAC 37 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 RAC 1 8 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 RAC 3 8 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 4 8 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 2 8 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu) Available 2 Available 90 16 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri) Available 1 RAC 36 16 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat) RAC 1 RAC 43 16 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun) Available 9 RAC 8 16 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon) Available 7 Available 127 16 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue) Available 6 Available 123 16 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) Available 2 Available 20 16 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) Available 7 RAC 23 16 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 66 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 81 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) Available 5 Available 38 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) Available 15 Available 223 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) Available 14 Available 200 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) Available 8 Available 192 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 14 Available 220 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 Available 10 Available 217 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 20 Available 18 Available 209 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 15 Available 205 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 19 Available 226 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 17 Available 207 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 22 Available 15 Available 220 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 13 Available 212 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 Available 3 Available 181 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 5 Available 196 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 RAC 6 Available 208 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 19 Available 211 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) Available 12 Available 189 6 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) Available 19 Available 182 6 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon) Available 19 Available 205 6 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue) Available 19 Available 206 6 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed) Available 19 Available 210 6 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu) Available 13 Available 221 6 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 May, 2017 (Wed) Available 10 Available 176 16 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu) Available 18 Available 210 16 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13105 train running status13105 running status13105 traindlitosdahrmp to sdahsdah to src