RailEnquiry

Loading..

13105 - Sdah Bui Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) Ballia (BUI)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 82 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 64 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 18 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 35 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 5 RAC 5 RAC 51 6 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 21 Waitinglist 1 RAC 10 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 23 RAC 5 Available 23 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 17 RAC 5 Available 3 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Available 17 Waitinglist 9 Available 31 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Available 20 RAC 6 Available 41 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 24 Available 6 Available 159 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 19 Available 18 Available 178 26 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) Available 17 Available 204 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) Available 13 Available 191 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) Available 16 Available 174 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) Available 14 Available 216 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) Available 11 Available 219 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) Available 12 Available 215 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 18 Available 18 Available 234 80 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) Available 15 Available 196 18 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) Available 14 Available 170 18 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) Available 16 Available 166 18 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) Available 11 Available 157 18 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) Available 14 Available 226 18 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) Available 19 Available 234 18 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) Available 19 Available 234 18 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13105 train running status13105 running status13105 traindlitosdahrmp to sdahsdah to src