RailEnquiry

Loading..

13105 - Sdah Bui Express Availability Calander
Sealdah (SDAH) Ballia (BUI)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 22 RAC 1 RAC 70 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 18 RAC 1 RAC 31 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 12 Waitinglist 3 RAC 6 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 21 Available 13 Available 126 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 20 Available 11 Available 153 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 25 Available 8 Available 113 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 5 Available 100 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) RAC 2 Available 137 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 7 Available 127 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 5 Available 180 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 8 Available 190 6 Hours agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 15 Available 140 6 Hours agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 17 Available 207 6 Hours agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 8 Available 212 6 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 18 Available 186 6 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 8 Available 60 6 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) RAC 5 RAC 51 3 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 15 RAC 76 3 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 12 Waitinglist 10 20 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 1 Waitinglist 39 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 8 Available 129 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 11 Available 199 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 12 Available 166 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 14 Available 135 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 14 Available 182 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 20 Available 250 40 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 8 Available 135 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 18 Available 169 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 6 Available 211 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 7 Available 161 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 18 Available 168 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 18 Available 230 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 13 Available 197 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 9 Available 116 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 1 Available 169 5 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 10 Available 233 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 15 Available 228 5 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 13 Available 209 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) RAC 3 Available 218 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 4 Available 76 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 56 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 55 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 1 RAC 26 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 4 Available 46 14 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 14 Available 138 14 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) RAC 1 Available 71 19 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 23 Available 1 Available 30 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 19 Waitinglist 6 RAC 20 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Available 23 Waitinglist 10 RAC 66 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 22 RAC 2 Available 79 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 25 Available 10 Available 137 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 25 Available 7 Available 99 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 23 Available 15 Available 178 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 24 Available 8 Available 164 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 17 Available 12 Available 210 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 22 Available 8 Available 76 5 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 25 Available 9 Available 155 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 20 Available 18 Available 175 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 23 Available 5 Available 136 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 21 Available RAC 17 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 22 Waitinglist 2 RAC 74 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)RAC 4 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 34 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)RAC 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 72 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 81 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 9 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 88 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 19 RAC 3 Waitinglist 40 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 238 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 291 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 300 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 185 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 19 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 5 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 21 Available 18 Available 204 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available 20 Available 2 Available 198 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 16 Waitinglist 6 Available 62 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Available 20 RAC 2 RAC 20 19 Hours agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 12 RAC 6 Available 37 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 23 Available 5 Available 69 19 Hours agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 23 Available 7 Available 121 19 Hours agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) RAC 4 Available 76 19 Hours agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 1 Available 26 19 Hours agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 10 Available 152 19 Hours agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 12 Available 186 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) RAC 5 Available 66 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 12 Available 150 10 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 21 Available 2 Available 150 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 18 Available 14 Available 208 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed)Available 22 Available 8 Available 215 25 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Available 25 Available 16 Available 200 25 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Available 21 Available 18 Available 216 21 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 25 RAC 4 Available 195 13 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 4 Available 11 12 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 20 Available 202 10 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 18 Available 195 10 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 20 Available 230 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 10 Available 236 10 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 16 Available 241 12 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 19 Available 255 10 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available