RailEnquiry

Loading..

13105 - Sdah Bui Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) Ballia (BUI)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 90 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 132 1 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 114 1 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon)RAC 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 48 1 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)RAC 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 48 1 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Available 23 Available 17 Available 254 113 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Available 25 Available 20 Available 248 113 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 20 Available 256 113 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 3 Available 38 26 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 2 Available 110 26 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue) RAC 5 Available 66 26 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed) RAC 4 Available 124 26 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu) RAC 2 RAC 35 17 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 6 RAC 55 17 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 30 17 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 54 17 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 41 17 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 25 17 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 May, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 78 2 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 56 2 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 47 2 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 46 2 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 27 2 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 8 Available 177 48 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 8 Available 202 48 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 4 RAC 9 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 8 RAC 56 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) RAC 2 RAC 32 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 9 RAC 43 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 4 RAC 25 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 12 RAC 4 Available 56 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 17 RAC 4 RAC 7 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 15 RAC 5 Available 100 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 25 Available 8 Available 163 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 23 Available 19 Available 203 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 20 Available 10 Available 192 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13105 train running status13105 running status13105 traindlitosdahrmp to sdahbbt to sdah