RailEnquiry

Loading..

13105 - Sdah Bui Express Availability Calendar
Sealdah (SDAH) Ballia (BUI)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 135 18 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 140 18 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 144 18 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 178 18 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 139 18 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 103 6 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 108 14 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 159 9 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 165 9 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 187 9 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 199 9 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 225 9 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 187 9 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 56 40 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 112 6 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 110 6 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 128 6 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)RAC 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 104 6 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 121 18 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 140 18 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 141 18 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 153 18 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 116 18 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 124 18 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)RAC 6 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 125 1 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 181 1 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 222 1 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 110 16 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 90 16 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 85 16 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 102 25 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)RAC 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 95 25 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 65 25 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 9 29 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 2 29 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Waitinglist 7 RAC 60 29 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Waitinglist 5 RAC 48 34 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 18 Waitinglist 2 RAC 15 34 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Waitinglist 3 RAC 80 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 20 RAC 5 RAC 61 25 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 RAC 6 RAC 34 25 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 RAC 1 RAC 32 25 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 20 Available RAC 31 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 18 RAC 7 Available 1 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 21 RAC 4 Available 15 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 6 Available 111 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 RAC 7 RAC 10 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 RAC 1 Available 29 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 5 Available 172 25 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 23 Available 10 Available 182 6 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 18 Available 189 6 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 7 Available 148 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 1 Available 155 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 1 Available 132 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 RAC 2 Available 162 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 18 Available 204 40 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 18 Available 210 34 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 11 Available 204 34 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 12 Available 204 34 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 14 Available 188 34 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 18 Available 14 Available 201 34 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 Available 10 Available 162 34 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 8 Available 201 40 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 22 Available 16 Available 209 34 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 23 Available 17 Available 213 34 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 23 Available 7 Available 217 34 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 13 Available 215 34 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 18 Available 218 34 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 Available 16 Available 214 29 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 15 Available 214 29 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 13 Available 203 29 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 16 Available 224 29 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 18 Available 220 29 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 20 Available 18 Available 221 29 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 18 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 Available 18 Available 223 34 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 24 Available 18 Available 217 40 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 1 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 18 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 18 Available 220 34 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 23 Available 18 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 18 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 Available 18 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 24 Available 18 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 24 Available 18 Available 224 34 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 24 Available 18 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 24 Available 18 6 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 24 Available 15 6 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 24 Available 18 6 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13105 train running status13105 running status13105 traindlitosdahrmp to sdahsdah to src