RailEnquiry

Loading..

13021 - Mithila Express Availability Calendar
Howrah Jn (HWH) Raxaul Jn (RXL)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 4 RAC 11 Available 79 23 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Available 11 Available 44 23 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri)RAC 5 RAC 1 Available 140 23 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 1 RAC 4 27 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 RAC 9 Available 104 27 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 RAC 3 Available 113 27 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 Waitinglist 1 24 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 RAC 12 Available 152 27 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Waitinglist 9 Available 121 27 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri)RAC 1 Available 7 Available 144 27 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Available 128 27 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 1 Available 121 27 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 6 Available 167 27 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 8 Available 9 Available 116 20 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed)RAC 2 Available 2 Available 116 20 Days agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Available 47 20 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 20 Available 37 20 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 13 RAC 6 20 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Available 16 20 Days agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon)RAC 1 Available Available 78 27 Days agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Available 2 Available 27 Available 182 29 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 13 Available 33 Available 158 29 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 10 Available 37 Available 141 29 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Available 5 Available 21 Available 170 29 Days agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Available 5 Available 7 Available 183 29 Days agoRefresh
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Available 25 16 Days agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 2 16 Days agoRefresh
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 RAC 8 16 Days agoRefresh
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 11 16 Days agoRefresh
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 42 16 Days agoRefresh
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 26 16 Days agoRefresh
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue) RAC 2 Available 179 20 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed) Available 43 Available 192 20 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 36 Available 184 20 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 31 Available 141 20 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 44 Available 192 20 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 46 Available 171 20 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 47 Available 185 26 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 26 Available 182 26 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 46 20 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 35 Available 191 26 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 45 Available 194 26 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 39 Available 172 26 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 47 Available 188 26 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon) Available 17 Available 157 26 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 34 Available 183 26 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 37 20 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 47 Available 197 26 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 34 Available 200 26 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 45 Available 196 26 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 45 Available 189 26 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 47 Available 189 26 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 46 Available 162 20 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed) Available 39 Available 139 20 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu) Available 46 Available 150 20 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri) Available 43 Available 169 20 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat) Available 38 Available 190 20 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun) Available 30 Available 163 20 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13021 running status13021 current runing stuts13021 train running statusmithila express 13022 running statusmithila express running status13022 mithila express