RailEnquiry

Loading..

13021 - Mithila Express Availability Calendar
Howrah Jn (HWH) Raxaul Jn (RXL)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Train Departed Train Departed 36 Minutes agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 102 36 Minutes agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 110 36 Minutes agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 108 36 Minutes agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 83 36 Minutes agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 89 36 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 72 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 83 8 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 97 8 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 100 8 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 79 8 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 90 8 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 102 8 Hours agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 115 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 197 8 Hours agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 195 8 Hours agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 30 8 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 RAC 2 RAC 28 8 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 Waitinglist 3 RAC 15 8 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)RAC 2 RAC 6 RAC 32 8 Hours agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)RAC 3 Available 15 Available 91 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Available 9 Available 75 8 Hours agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Available 6 Available 62 8 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 3 RAC 9 RAC 6 8 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)RAC 2 Available 13 Available 14 8 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 RAC 4 Available 117 8 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)RAC 4 Waitinglist 6 Available 91 8 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 RAC 12 Available 149 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 Available 98 8 Hours agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 Available 59 8 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 2 Available 38 8 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 RAC 1 Available 108 8 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)RAC 4 Available 3 Available 103 8 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 9 RAC 23 8 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 26 Available 43 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 2 Available 73 8 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 1 Available 12 8 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 Waitinglist 6 Available 54 8 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 RAC 6 Available 63 8 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 2 RAC 50 8 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 20 Available 37 8 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 12 Available 18 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 5 RAC 6 Available 53 8 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 RAC 8 Available 31 8 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 Available 9 Available 41 8 Hours agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 Available 13 Available 35 8 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 Available 17 Available 71 8 Hours agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 3 RAC 41 8 Hours agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 3 RAC 4 RAC 22 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 2 RAC 9 RAC 60 8 Hours agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 8 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 RAC 81 8 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 3 8 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 RAC 12 RAC 44 8 Hours agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)RAC 5 RAC 2 RAC 38 8 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 2 RAC 64 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 16 8 Hours agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 37 8 Hours agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)RAC 5 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 30 8 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 5 8 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 7 RAC 52 8 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 11 RAC 12 RAC 25 8 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 1 Available 17 Available 10 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available 5 Available 4 8 Hours agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 3 RAC 11 RAC 4 8 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 RAC 46 8 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 RAC 43 8 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 41 8 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Waitinglist 3 RAC 81 8 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 8 RAC 39 3 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 2 RAC 9 8 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 9 8 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 RAC 5 RAC 17 8 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 12 RAC 4 8 Hours agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 1 RAC 6 Available 28 8 Hours agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 RAC 16 RAC 29 8 Hours agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 19 Available 72 3 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 3 Available 91 8 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 RAC 13 Available 30 8 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 RAC 5 RAC 59 8 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 4 RAC 6 RAC 32 8 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 1 RAC 6 Available 15 8 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 5 RAC 16 Available 44 8 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 RAC 2 Available 92 3 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 1 Available 86 8 Hours agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 Waitinglist 3 RAC 29 8 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Waitinglist 3 Available 68 8 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 RAC 12 Available 98 8 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 RAC 8 Available 154 8 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 RAC 1 Available 123 8 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 RAC 1 Available 153 3 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 Available 11 Available 162 8 Hours agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 19 Available 140 8 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Available 15 Available 136 8 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Available 28 Available 156 8 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 29 Available 134 8 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 41 Available 171 8 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 38 Available 188 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 15 Available 181 8 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 28 Available 173 8 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 20 Available 164 8 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 41 Available 173 8 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Available 40 Available 155 8 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 41 Available 190 8 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 44 Available 180 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 27 Available 184 8 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 31 Available 184 8 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 37 Available 121 8 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 42 Available 184 8 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 45 Available 186 8 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 40 Available 192 8 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 45 Available 185 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 Available 43 Available 184 8 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 43 Available 191 8 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 39 Available 192 8 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 40 Available 193 8 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 45 Available 181 8 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 40 Available 183 8 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 45 Available 172 8 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 40 RAC 32 8 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13021 running status13021 current runing stuts13021 train running statusmithila express 13022 running statusmithila express running status13022 mithila express