RailEnquiry

Loading..

13021 - Mithila Express Availability Calendar
Howrah Jn (HWH) Raxaul Jn (RXL)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 23 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 8 RAC 65 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 25 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 41 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 47 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 66 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 115 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 154 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 175 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 62 Waitinglist 177 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 125 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 92 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 85 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 73 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 53 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 44 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 30 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 78 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 49 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 19 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 7 RAC 78 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 4 RAC 19 11 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 2 RAC 56 11 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 1 RAC 46 11 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 5 RAC 79 11 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 30 11 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 31 11 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 60 11 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 88 11 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 169 11 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 116 11 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 76 11 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 185 11 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 304 11 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 401 11 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 349 11 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 175 11 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 17 11 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 1 Available 113 11 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) RAC 1 Available 69 11 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 5 Available 105 11 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 18 Available 147 11 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 5 Available 148 11 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 5 Available 129 11 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 12 Available 96 11 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) RAC 1 Available 127 11 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) Available 30 Available 141 11 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 27 Available 153 11 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 32 Available 120 11 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) Available 19 Available 62 11 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) Available 9 Available 166 11 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) Available 3 Available 146 11 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) Available 45 Available 194 24 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) Available 43 Available 196 24 Days agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) Available 31 Available 134 24 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) Available 25 Available 181 24 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) Available 5 Available 124 24 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 6 Available 119 24 Days agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13021 running status13021 current runing stuts13021 train running statusmithila express 13022 running status13022 mithila expresstatkal fare for mithila express