RailEnquiry

Loading..

13021 - Mithila Express Availability Calendar
Howrah Jn (HWH) Raxaul Jn (RXL)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 14 Not Available Not Available 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 141 5 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 89 5 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 94 5 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 57 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 63 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 65 9 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 58 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 69 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 20 9 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 RAC 98 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 15 RAC 51 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 7 RAC 24 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 9 RAC 55 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 15 RAC 58 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 3 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 Available 79 44 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Available 145 44 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 16 Available 168 47 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 22 Available 135 44 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 33 Available 148 44 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 23 Available 153 44 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 16 Available 131 44 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 19 Available 134 44 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 27 Available 84 44 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 16 Available 88 47 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 RAC 1 RAC 66 44 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 1 RAC 14 Waitinglist 50 44 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 74 44 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 25 Available 147 44 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 22 Available 159 44 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 31 Available 180 44 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 29 Available 186 47 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 RAC 12 Available 190 44 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 32 Available 187 44 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 21 Available 180 44 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Available 39 Available 182 44 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 RAC 3 Available 184 44 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 32 Available 181 44 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 32 Available 188 47 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 45 Available 182 44 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 38 Available 185 44 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 33 Available 190 44 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Available 41 Available 193 44 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 20 Available 176 44 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 33 Available 191 44 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 45 Available 191 47 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 38 Available 186 44 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Available 45 Available 189 44 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 42 Available 189 44 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 35 Available 129 41 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 12 Available 71 41 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 45 Available 193 41 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Available 44 Available 193 41 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 45 Available 189 41 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 42 Available 193 41 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 45 Available 185 44 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 44 Available 187 41 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 40 Available 191 41 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 45 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 45 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 RAC 4 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 45 Available 193 41 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 44 Available 193 44 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 44 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 45 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 45 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 45 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 45 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 28 Available 192 41 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 45 Available 193 44 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 45 Available 188 44 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 44 Available 193 44 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 45 Available 193 44 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 45 Available 193 44 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 45 Available 193 44 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13021 running status13021 current runing stuts13021 train running statusmithila express 13022 running statusmithila express running status13022 mithila express