RailEnquiry

Loading..

12964 - Mewar Express Availability Calendar
Udaipur City (UDZ) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 2 Available 13 Available 124 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 RAC 1 Available 85 Available 120 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu)Available 5 Available 9 Available 97 Available 120 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Available 72 Available 142 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) Available 125 Available 257 21 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) Available 141 Available 265 21 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) Available 146 Available 266 21 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) Available 87 Available 277 21 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) Available 153 Available 274 21 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) Available 137 Available 259 21 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2016 (Fri) Available 152 Available 261 50 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2016 (Sat) Available 142 Available 262 50 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2016 (Sun) Available 154 Available 281 50 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2016 (Mon) Available 129 Available 263 50 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2016 (Tue) Available 106 Available 202 50 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2016 (Wed) Available 135 Available 284 50 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12964 train running status12964mewar express 12964 running statusmewar express running statusmewar exp live status