RailEnquiry

Loading..

12964 - Mewar Express Availability Calendar
Udaipur City (UDZ) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 24 4 Hours agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 22 RAC 74 4 Hours agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Available 4 4 Hours agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 28 Available 65 4 Hours agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 RAC 2 Available 133 4 Hours agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Waitinglist 7 Available 42 4 Hours agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Available 14 Available 147 4 Hours agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 RAC 12 Available 7 4 Hours agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Available 1 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Available 19 4 Hours agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Available 10 RAC 8 RAC 14 Available 263 4 Hours agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 4 Available 40 Available 239 4 Hours agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Available 1 Available 30 Available 232 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Available 5 RAC 3 Available 22 Available 248 4 Hours agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 8 Available 147 4 Hours agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 29 Available 100 4 Hours agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 21 Available 135 4 Hours agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 21 Available 148 4 Hours agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 25 Available 212 4 Hours agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 8 Available 131 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 14 Available 245 4 Hours agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 25 Available 55 4 Hours agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Available Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 Available 211 4 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 64 RAC 68 4 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 32 Available 147 4 Hours agoRefresh
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 7 Available 212 4 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available RAC 6 Waitinglist 9 Available 262 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Available 10 Available 229 2 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 9 Available 252 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 17 Available 225 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 13 Available 259 2 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Waitinglist 8 RAC 1 Available 269 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 RAC 5 Available 64 Available 249 2 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 RAC 6 Available 83 Available 211 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 RAC 2 Available 37 Available 282 4 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 8 Available 84 Available 265 4 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 2 Available 100 Available 263 4 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 25 Available 106 Available 176 4 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available RAC 5 Available 111 Available 284 4 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 21 Available 105 Available 280 4 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 11 Available 113 Available 193 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 1 Available 13 Available 124 Available 261 4 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 23 Available 123 Available 273 4 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 21 Available 115 Available 249 4 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 26 4 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 3 Available 53 Available 271 4 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 20 Available 123 Available 292 4 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 13 Available 117 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 29 Available 126 Available 292 4 Hours agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 27 Available 128 Available 280 4 Hours agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 RAC 5 Available 3 Available 283 4 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 7 Available 32 Available 275 4 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 20 Available 48 Available 289 4 Hours agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 6 Available 112 Available 290 4 Hours agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 25 Available 143 Available 293 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 16 Available 27 Available 266 4 Hours agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 24 Available 121 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 7 Available 91 Available 273 4 Hours agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 29 Available 131 Available 247 4 Hours agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 4 Available 110 Available 166 4 Hours agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 18 Available 129 Available 290 4 Hours agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 10 Available 126 Available 292 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 29 Available 139 Available 291 4 Hours agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 17 Available 59 Available 291 4 Hours agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 15 Available 118 Available 286 4 Hours agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 28 Available 114 Available 270 4 Hours agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 25 Available 119 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 29 Available 142 Available 291 4 Hours agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 23 Available 139 Available 283 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 19 Available 136 Available 282 4 Hours agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 28 Available 128 Available 283 4 Hours agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 27 Available 142 Available 290 4 Hours agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 12 Available 55 Available 271 4 Hours agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 1 Available 108 Available 291 4 Hours agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 20 Available 122 Available 279 4 Hours agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 135 Available 293 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 29 Available 142 Available 262 4 Hours agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 24 Available 127 Available 248 4 Hours agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 23 Available 142 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Available 20 Available 132 Available 278 4 Hours agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 29 Available 100 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 25 Available 137 Available 289 4 Hours agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 29 Available 137 Available 285 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 29 Available 143 Available 285 4 Hours agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 29 Available 131 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 26 Available 129 Available 291 4 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 25 Available 135 Available 281 4 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 29 Available 104 Available 292 4 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 281 4 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 29 Available 138 Available 289 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 20 Available 125 Available 292 4 Hours agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 10 Available 139 Available 278 4 Hours agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 265 4 Hours agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Available 29 Available 136 Available 286 4 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 27 Available 133 Available 292 4 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 29 Available 140 Available 285 4 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 29 Available 139 Available 280 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 289 4 Hours agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 29 Available 142 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 29 Available 142 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 29 Available 131 Available 287 4 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 29 Available 22 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 29 Available 138 Available 293 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 290 4 Hours agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 20 Available 143 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 29 Available 130 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 29 Available 139 Available 286 4 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 29 Available 83 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 293 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 292 4 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 25 Available 143 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 29 Available 139 Available 287 4 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 29 Available 126 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 143 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 293 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 286 4 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 23 Available 143 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 29 Available 143 Available 293 4 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

1296412964 train running statusmewar express 12964 running statusmewar express running statusmewar exp live status