RailEnquiry

Loading..

12964 - Mewar Express Availability Calander
Udaipur City (UDZ) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 7 Available 22 Available 82 53 Minutes agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Available 7 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 120 53 Minutes agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 7 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 28 53 Minutes agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Available 7 Waitinglist 14 RAC 8 53 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 Available 58 Available 202 53 Minutes agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available Available 66 Available 175 19 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 3 Available 51 Available 306 19 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 33 RAC 6 19 Hours agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 1 RAC 19 Available 250 19 Hours agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 6 Available 118 Available 258 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) RAC 2 Available 148 Available 349 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 13 Available 125 Available 356 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 20 Available 69 Available 252 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 24 Available 75 Available 323 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) RAC 2 Available 44 Available 263 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 RAC 2 Available 118 Available 317 11 Hours agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 3 Available 11 Available 152 Available 343 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 1 Available 15 Available 132 Available 202 23 Hours agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 6 Available 150 Available 327 23 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Available 125 Available 330 23 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 1 Available 116 Available 327 23 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 2 Available 33 Available 248 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) RAC 1 Available 117 Available 363 23 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) RAC 4 Available 118 Available 346 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 14 Available 166 Available 346 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 13 Available 162 Available 370 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 100 Available 369 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) RAC 17 Available 254 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 15 Available 249 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 137 Available 349 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 148 Available 370 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 152 Available 363 4 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 173 Available 350 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 122 Available 361 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 5 RAC 12 Available 265 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 72 Available 196 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Available 1 Available 7 Available 4 Available 369 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 23 Available 94 Available 198 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 27 Available 22 Available 362 16 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 3 Available 17 Available 175 Available 353 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 174 Available 369 6 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 163 Available 350 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 153 Available 358 9 Days agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 167 Available 373 9 Days agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 175 Available 369 21 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 173 Available 363 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 170 Available 358 21 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 154 Available 359 6 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 147 Available 345 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 171 Available 358 21 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 157 Available 358 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) RAC 6 Available 347 6 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 64 Available 199 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 13 Available 224 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 RAC 3 RAC 3 Available 304 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 2 Available 107 Available 359 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Available 4 Available 10 Available 168 Available 366 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 17 Available 171 Available 354 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Available 2 Available 26 Available 174 14 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 171 Available 356 50 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 148 Available 338 7 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 126 Available 180 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 40 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 90 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 50 RAC 85 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 117 Available 290 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 131 Available 276 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 153 Available 235 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) RAC 28 Available 76 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 47 Available 321 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 6 RAC 17 Available 296 7 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) RAC 1 Waitinglist 14 Available 219 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 26 Available 121 Available 340 34 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 19 Available 153 Available 361 24 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 16 Available 117 Available 355 24 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 28 Available 150 Available 362 24 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 172 Available 362 9 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 156 Available 299 9 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 174 Available 362 9 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) Available 65 Available 364 9 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 162 Available 360 9 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 67 Available 351 9 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available