RailEnquiry

Loading..

12964 - Mewar Express Availability Calendar
Udaipur City (UDZ) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 RAC 5 Available 49 Available 99 8 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 65 14 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 9 14 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 36 RAC 81 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 RAC 6 Available 11 RAC 15 14 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 RAC 9 Available 9 RAC 80 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 RAC 10 Available 28 Available 28 14 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 11 Available 22 Available 116 14 Hours agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 17 Available 94 Available 223 10 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 RAC 3 Available 14 Available 249 16 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 RAC 3 Available 84 Available 243 10 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 16 Available 3 Available 170 10 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 13 Available 63 Available 259 10 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 21 Available 98 Available 182 10 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 14 Available 88 Available 215 10 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 5 Available 61 Available 241 10 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 16 Available 6 Available 204 13 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Available 14 Available 46 Available 240 10 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 116 Available 261 10 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 17 Available 117 Available 242 10 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 10 Available 98 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 13 Available 101 Available 245 10 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 16 Available 113 Available 236 10 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 21 Available 16 Available 265 19 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 110 Available 277 10 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 25 Available 113 Available 240 10 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 127 Available 262 10 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 21 Available 128 Available 276 10 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 16 Available 108 Available 262 10 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 19 Available 117 Available 252 10 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 23 Available 113 Available 263 19 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 16 Available 86 Available 276 10 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 24 Available 111 Available 258 10 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 17 Available 114 Available 280 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 23 Available 107 Available 215 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 24 Available 114 Available 278 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 14 Available 95 Available 273 10 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 17 Available 121 Available 278 19 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 130 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 22 Available 77 Available 277 10 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 23 Available 123 Available 283 10 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 23 Available 116 Available 245 10 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 20 Available 106 Available 185 10 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 25 Available 131 Available 244 10 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 13 Available 126 Available 275 19 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 98 Available 280 10 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 133 Available 279 10 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 132 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 18 Available 135 Available 276 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 13 Available 130 Available 276 10 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 119 Available 280 10 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 25 Available 114 Available 274 19 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 24 Available 66 Available 276 10 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 21 Available 128 Available 260 10 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 20 Available 130 Available 282 10 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 23 Available 132 Available 282 10 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 22 Available 126 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 21 Available 119 Available 282 10 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 23 Available 134 Available 279 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Available 17 Available 133 Available 275 10 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 23 Available 136 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 24 Available 138 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 23 Available 119 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 14 Available 136 Available 282 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 131 Available 278 19 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 2 Available 3 Available 107 Available 283 10 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 126 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 27 Available 136 Available 283 10 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 132 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 281 10 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 19 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 15 Available 117 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 121 Available 272 10 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 19 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 22 Available 134 Available 273 10 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 133 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 273 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 19 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 88 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 23 Available 134 Available 273 10 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 19 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 122 Available 272 10 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 8 Available 133 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 133 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 13 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 24 Available 133 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 4 Available 134 Available 273 10 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 132 Available 272 10 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 19 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 115 Available 273 10 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 24 Available 131 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 24 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 22 Available 133 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

1296412964 train running status12964 running statusmewar express running statusmewar express 12964 running statusmewar exp live status