RailEnquiry

Loading..

12964 - Mewar Express Availability Calander
Udaipur City (UDZ) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 4 10 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 36 10 Hours agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 4 RAC 12 Waitinglist 99 10 Hours agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 3 RAC 13 Available 172 10 Hours agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 8 Available 121 10 Hours agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun) RAC 2 Waitinglist 8 Available 124 10 Hours agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 10 Available 114 Available 323 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 12 Available 128 Available 345 8 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 3 Available 130 Available 359 7 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 4 Available 160 Available 353 7 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri) RAC 2 Available 123 Available 281 7 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 124 Available 337 7 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 113 Available 339 7 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 127 Available 358 7 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 146 Available 338 7 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 117 Available 343 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 140 Available 340 7 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 152 Available 302 20 Days agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 8 Available 351 20 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 48 Available 227 11 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 57 Available 310 11 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 103 Available 364 11 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 145 Available 353 11 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 166 Available 361 11 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 153 Available 342 11 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 85 Available 229 21 Hours agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 104 Available 336 21 Hours agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 15 Available 199 21 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 126 Available 342 21 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 4 Available 13 Available 7 Available 363 21 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 28 Available 167 Available 361 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 4 Available 24 TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 6 Available 21 Available 163 Available 366 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 30 22 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 Available 13 22 Days agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 60 Available 363 15 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 147 Available 374 15 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 176 Available 374 15 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 173 Available 365 15 Days agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 177 Available 374 15 Days agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 179 Available 374 15 Days agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 171 Available 356 18 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 167 Available 355 18 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 167 Available 351 18 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) RAC 13 Available 136 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 30 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 156 Available 314 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 161 Available 340 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 170 Available 311 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 175 Available 336 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 135 Available 299 7 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 144 Available 350 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 113 Available 352 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 73 Available 328 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 122 Available 340 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 162 Available 362 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 127 Available 358 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available