RailEnquiry

Loading..

12964 - Mewar Express Availability Calendar
Udaipur City (UDZ) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 16 Available 76 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 21 RAC 4 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 7 RAC 108 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 28 RAC 111 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 22 Available 130 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 3 RAC 9 Available 191 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 RAC 2 Available 35 Available 194 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 RAC 2 Available 34 Available 218 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 RAC 3 Waitinglist 9 Available 106 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Available 113 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 4 Available 129 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 3 Available 79 Available 217 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 RAC 2 Available 44 Available 177 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 4 Available 94 Available 262 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 20 Available 127 Available 220 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Waitinglist 2 Available 66 Available 164 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available Available 36 Available 136 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 4 Available 44 Available 174 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 3 Available 71 Available 145 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 15 Available 135 Available 268 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 15 Available 121 Available 256 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 RAC 3 Available 101 Available 269 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 RAC 8 Available 58 Available 275 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 1 Available 4 Available 213 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 8 Available 181 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 RAC 2 Available 42 Available 235 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 14 Available 121 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 7 Available 101 Available 256 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 24 Available 114 Available 228 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 22 Available 121 Available 221 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 RAC 7 Available 97 Available 280 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 RAC 1 Available 65 Available 261 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 6 Available 106 Available 273 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 23 Available 99 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 2 Available 12 Available 118 Available 276 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 13 Available 114 Available 237 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 16 Available 129 Available 252 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 18 Available 69 Available 240 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 RAC 6 Available 45 Available 80 2 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 23 Available 87 Available 160 5 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 22 Available 104 Available 210 2 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 20 Available 117 Available 53 2 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 23 Available 97 Available 194 2 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 19 Available 123 Available 242 2 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 26 Available 127 Available 257 2 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 14 Available 55 Available 272 2 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 18 Available 131 Available 277 5 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 22 Available 80 Available 244 2 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 21 Available 124 Available 279 2 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 23 Available 138 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 113 Available 264 2 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 12 Available 114 Available 279 2 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 70 Available 261 2 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 16 Available 75 Available 274 5 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 136 Available 270 2 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 23 Available 138 Available 279 2 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 18 Available 120 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 25 Available 112 Available 271 2 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 23 Available 131 Available 256 2 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 26 Available 65 Available 271 2 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 116 Available 278 5 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 25 Available 133 Available 259 2 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 133 Available 279 2 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 24 Available 135 Available 282 2 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 23 Available 120 Available 280 2 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 24 Available 122 Available 276 2 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 24 Available 126 Available 273 2 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 19 Available 114 Available 277 5 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 24 Available 125 Available 277 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 22 Available 131 Available 283 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 27 Available 136 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 131 Available 279 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 25 Available 113 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 17 Available 121 Available 278 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 130 Available 284 5 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 26 Available 94 Available 279 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 125 Available 283 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 23 Available 125 Available 271 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 130 Available 271 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 25 Available 131 Available 277 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 23 Available 133 Available 275 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 120 Available 284 5 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 133 Available 282 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 26 Available 136 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 27 Available 130 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 136 Available 283 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 8 Available 23 Available 107 Available 278 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 121 Available 284 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 135 Available 266 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 132 Available 282 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 27 Available 133 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 129 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 23 Available 127 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 26 Available 134 Available 279 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 19 Available 138 Available 282 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 279 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 16 Available 120 Available 284 5 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 27 Available 126 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 138 Available 281 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 24 Available 134 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 27 Available 133 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 27 Available 134 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

1296412964 train running status12964 running statusmewar express running statusmewar express 12964 running statusmewar exp live status