RailEnquiry

Loading..

12954 - Ag Kranti Rajdhani Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Mumbai Central (BCT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 59 Available 161 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Available 61 Available 174 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Available 70 Available 246 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Available 39 Available 226 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 45 Available 276 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 93 Available 344 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 89 Available 340 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 88 Available 406 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Available 73 Available 298 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 101 Available 367 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Available 98 Available 449 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Available 97 Available 343 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Available 74 Available 291 5 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 90 Available 374 7 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 105 Available 316 29 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 147 Available 516 25 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 4 Available 97 Available 350 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 86 Available 328 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 104 Available 349 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 98 Available 380 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 91 Available 365 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 102 Available 365 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 15 Available 79 Available 413 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Available 110 Available 437 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 103 Available 434 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 101 Available 354 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 105 Available 407 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 118 Available 460 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 128 Available 405 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Available 135 Available 466 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 113 Available 450 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 107 Available 461 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 14 Available 105 Available 441 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 86 Available 392 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 85 Available 398 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 121 Available 314 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 74 Available 331 29 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 127 Available 512 18 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 118 Available 473 18 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 77 Available 455 18 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 84 Available 372 18 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 127 Available 417 18 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 105 Available 482 18 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 114 Available 315 29 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 Available 98 Available 516 24 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Available 134 Available 526 24 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Available 124 Available 511 24 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 125 Available 481 24 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 125 Available 486 24 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 141 Available 515 24 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 93 Available 378 29 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 143 Available 535 24 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 136 Available 414 24 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 147 Available 430 24 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 14 Available 127 Available 503 24 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 147 Available 497 24 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 136 Available 478 24 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 88 Available 340 29 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 151 Available 375 29 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 144 Available 373 31 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 Available 138 Available 349 29 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 129 Available 324 29 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 149 Available 382 29 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 147 Available 377 29 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 91 Available 361 29 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 146 Available 355 29 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 149 Available 375 31 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 143 Available 371 29 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 110 Available 351 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 149 Available 370 29 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 143 Available 370 29 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 90 Available 372 29 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 87 Available 375 29 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 79 Available 383 31 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 89 Available 370 29 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 144 Available 493 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 144 Available 533 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 147 Available 539 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 129 Available 506 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 138 Available 529 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 143 Available 521 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 89 Available 376 29 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 94 Available 372 29 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 91 Available 386 29 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 90 Available 375 29 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 90 Available 376 29 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 94 Available 372 29 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 94 31 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 82 Available 377 29 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 91 Available 378 29 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 90 Available 380 29 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue) Available 91 Available 379 26 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed) Available 86 Available 364 26 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu) Available 94 Available 332 26 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12954 train running status12954 running statuslive rumning status of august kranti rajdhani expressmagadh expresswww train arrived at sohagpurbhagalpur railway station phone number