RailEnquiry

Loading..

12954 - Ag Kranti Rajdhani Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Mumbai Central (BCT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
2 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 15 RAC 22 Waitinglist 27 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 RAC 25 Waitinglist 43 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 40 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 RAC 24 Waitinglist 10 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 10 Available 1 RAC 19 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Available 9 Available 80 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 RAC 16 RAC 18 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 34 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 38 5 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 41 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 RAC 11 Waitinglist 1 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 40 RAC 40 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 7 Available 134 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 RAC 6 Available 166 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 RAC 1 Available 154 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 11 Available 149 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Available 18 Available 149 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Available 32 Available 187 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 11 Available 17 Available 182 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Available 12 Available 184 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Available Available 48 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 RAC 18 RAC 19 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 24 RAC 23 Available 36 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 RAC 13 RAC 14 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Available 3 Available 116 4 Days agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 17 Available 15 Available 159 4 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Available 14 Available 16 4 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 5 RAC 35 4 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 40 4 Days agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 30 RAC 29 RAC 54 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 RAC 22 Waitinglist 44 4 Days agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 RAC 12 RAC 51 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 16 Available 31 Available 161 4 Days agoRefresh
4 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Available 47 Available 233 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 46 Available 236 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Available 47 Available 278 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 36 Available 46 15 Days agoRefresh
8 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Available 46 Available 275 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Available 3 Available 297 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 49 Available 273 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 65 Available 174 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 61 Available 299 4 Days agoRefresh
13 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 Available 44 Available 273 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 63 Available 193 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 72 Available 268 5 Days agoRefresh
16 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Available 79 Available 324 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 5 Available 73 Available 305 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 71 Available 315 5 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 Available 68 Available 323 5 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 29 Available 229 17 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 6 Available 257 5 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 3 Available 71 Available 328 5 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Available 81 Available 276 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 67 Available 340 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 56 Available 319 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 79 Available 348 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2017 (Fri)Available 6 Available 69 Available 335 15 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Available 75 Available 305 15 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 63 Available 327 15 Days agoRefresh
30 Jan, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 59 Available 271 15 Days agoRefresh
31 Jan, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 89 Available 350 17 Days agoRefresh
1 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 84 Available 380 15 Days agoRefresh
2 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 64 Available 297 15 Days agoRefresh
3 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 58 Available 317 15 Days agoRefresh
4 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 79 Available 282 15 Days agoRefresh
5 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 78 Available 343 15 Days agoRefresh
6 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 77 Available 293 15 Days agoRefresh
7 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 83 Available 321 16 Days agoRefresh
8 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 23 Available 29 Available 328 15 Days agoRefresh
9 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 88 Available 363 15 Days agoRefresh
10 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 84 Available 373 15 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 89 Available 240 12 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 67 Available 286 12 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 83 Available 356 12 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 85 Available 365 12 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Available 94 Available 377 12 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 Available 71 Available 349 12 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 71 Available 338 15 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 72 Available 355 15 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Available 13 Available 60 Available 336 15 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Available 44 Available 264 15 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 90 Available 358 17 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 81 Available 367 15 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 88 Available 370 15 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 92 Available 346 15 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 79 Available 366 15 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 45 Available 285 15 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 87 Available 376 15 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 93 Available 366 17 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 89 Available 333 15 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 80 Available 379 15 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 82 Available 377 15 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 88 Available 363 15 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 73 Available 345 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 68 Available 338 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 91 Available 370 4 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 93 Available 381 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 94 Available 380 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 90 Available 258 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 92 Available 380 15 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 92 Available 363 15 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 92 Available 378 15 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 94 Available 370 17 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 94 Available 374 15 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 94 Available 383 15 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 89 Available 384 15 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12954 running status12954 train running statuslive rumning status of august kranti rajdhani expressmagadh expresswww train arrived at sohagpurbhagalpur railway station phone number