RailEnquiry

Loading..

12954 - Ag Kranti Rajdhani Availability Calander
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Mumbai Central (BCT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
10 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 23 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 RAC 20 Waitinglist 17 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 RAC 22 Waitinglist 24 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 35 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 38 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Available 2 Available 5 Available 109 16 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 27 Available 155 16 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 1 Available 30 Available 5 16 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Available 43 Available 129 16 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 31 21 Hours agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 5 RAC 6 Waitinglist 35 21 Hours agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 23 RAC 39 21 Hours agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available 14 RAC 45 21 Hours agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 22 Available 50 21 Hours agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 RAC 4 Available 126 21 Hours agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Available 5 Available 87 Available 260 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Available 2 Available 78 Available 166 29 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun)TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED 101 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Available 1 Available 56 Available 262 29 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 107 Available 350 30 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed) Available 53 Available 257 32 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 84 Available 292 31 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 91 Available 331 30 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 3 Available 41 Available 247 29 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 9 Available 48 Available 273 29 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 13 Available 254 29 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 Available 53 Available 277 29 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Available 50 Available 334 36 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 100 Available 327 29 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 76 Available 332 32 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 9 Available 99 Available 260 29 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 4 Available 85 Available 312 29 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 9 Available 88 Available 212 29 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 5 Available 99 Available 309 30 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 7 Available 98 Available 324 35 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 5 Available 99 Available 339 30 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 9 Available 97 Available 320 30 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 9 Available 85 Available 251 29 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Available 7 Available 65 Available 316 30 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 9 Available 96 Available 321 34 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Available 9 Available 99 Available 323 31 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 7 Available 89 Available 301 30 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Available 4 Available 97 Available 342 29 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 Available 86 Available 301 29 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat)Available 2 Available 47 Available 112 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 68 Available 43 29 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon)Available 9 Available 97 Available 300 29 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 105 Available 316 37 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed) Available 106 Available 344 29 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 95 Available 332 30 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Available 9 Available 98 Available 338 33 Days agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Available 7 Available 82 Available 285 28 Days agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun)Available 5 Available 46 Available 288 28 Days agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon)Available 9 Available 77 Available 306 31 Days agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue)Available 9 Available 102 Available 351 65 Days agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed)Available 9 Available 51 Available 283 39 Days agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 73 Available 283 31 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 73 Available 278 31 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 71 Available 266 29 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 73 Available 276 32 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 73 Available 281 35 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 72 Available 280 34 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 53 Available 255 30 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 66 Available 222 32 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 63 Available 234 34 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 37 Available 184 29 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 61 Available 266 33 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 50 Available 244 29 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 47 Available 243 29 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 63 Available 275 33 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 65 Available 258 33 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 62 Available 277 33 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 45 Available 32 29 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun) Available 65 Available 247 29 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon) Available 67 Available 271 34 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 63 Available 265 29 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed) Available 73 Available 283 29 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu) Available 73 Available 272 37 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri) Available 71 Available 284 32 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat) Available 64 Available 256 29 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 69 Available 254 24 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 65 Available 275 33 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 70 Available 290 24 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed) Available 73 Available 278 24 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu) Available 65 Available 263 24 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri) Available 69 Available 208 24 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat) Available 51 Available 284 29 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 70 Available 285 31 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 73 Available 278 29 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 73 Available 211 29 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) Available 52 Available 86 8 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun) Available 68 Available 219 8 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon) Available 55 Available 189 8 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue) Available 66 Available 264 8 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Available 73 Available 254 8 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12954 running status12954 train running statuslive rumning status of august kranti rajdhani expressmagadh expressbagh express running statusmagadh exp