RailEnquiry

Loading..

12954 - Ag Kranti Rajdhani Availability Calendar
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Mumbai Central (BCT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 4 Available 30 Available 4 47 Minutes agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 38 Available 131 47 Minutes agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 74 Available 294 47 Minutes agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 66 Available 299 47 Minutes agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Available 55 Available 294 47 Minutes agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 67 Available 252 47 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 74 Available 305 13 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 93 Available 334 13 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 99 Available 189 13 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 96 Available 356 13 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 Available 93 Available 387 13 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 60 Available 348 13 Hours agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Available 102 Available 358 5 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 1 Available 98 Available 370 4 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 94 Available 407 48 Minutes agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 111 Available 409 48 Minutes agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 98 Available 402 48 Minutes agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 5 Available 96 Available 372 48 Minutes agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Available 106 Available 390 48 Minutes agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available Available 83 Available 344 48 Minutes agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 9 Available 66 Available 359 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Available 96 Available 403 5 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 6 Available 112 Available 414 18 Hours agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 11 Available 63 Available 391 18 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 3 Available 84 Available 394 18 Hours agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 97 Available 384 18 Hours agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 91 Available 374 18 Hours agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 2 Available 107 Available 369 18 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 111 Available 446 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Available 122 Available 425 11 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 109 Available 352 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 102 Available 406 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 104 Available 388 5 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Available 95 Available 341 5 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Available 62 Available 267 5 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Available 90 Available 354 5 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 120 Available 386 11 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 11 Available 135 Available 386 5 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 Available 122 Available 441 5 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 102 Available 339 5 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 13 Available 109 Available 338 5 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 88 Available 305 5 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Available 111 Available 330 5 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 115 Available 379 11 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 119 Available 396 5 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 110 Available 381 5 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 79 Available 347 5 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 93 Available 278 5 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 14 Available 104 Available 360 5 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 100 Available 276 5 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 112 Available 372 11 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Available 109 Available 393 5 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 115 Available 351 5 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Available 95 Available 304 5 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 59 Available 206 2 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 6 Available 79 Available 268 2 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Available 93 Available 298 2 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Available 103 Available 291 2 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 3 Available 99 Available 338 2 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 92 Available 274 2 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 11 Available 77 Available 236 3 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 85 Available 219 2 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 92 Available 201 2 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Available 99 Available 316 2 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 85 Available 284 2 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 11 Available 79 Available 351 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 93 Available 329 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 91 Available 305 5 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 Available 73 Available 302 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 14 Available 95 Available 328 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 99 Available 364 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 119 Available 378 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 11 Available 113 Available 420 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 131 Available 439 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 9 Available 130 Available 384 5 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 98 Available 318 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 115 Available 423 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 136 Available 437 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 139 Available 517 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 151 Available 508 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 143 Available 495 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 124 Available 512 5 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 147 Available 505 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 147 Available 485 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 13 Available 125 Available 302 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 132 Available 486 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 151 Available 528 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 151 Available 531 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 148 Available 523 5 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 149 Available 514 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 134 Available 488 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 148 Available 515 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 147 Available 530 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 148 Available 529 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 151 Available 492 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Available 141 Available 504 5 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 143 Available 503 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 143 Available 509 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 143 Available 470 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 141 Available 518 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 149 Available 532 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 150 Available 528 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 128 Available 535 5 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 87 Available 335 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 77 Available 330 2 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 10 Available 93 Available 354 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 88 Available 324 2 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 93 Available 373 2 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 91 Available 373 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 93 Available 370 5 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 92 Available 371 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 93 Available 348 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 90 Available 372 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 93 Available 375 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 93 Available 375 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 93 Available 375 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 93 Available 375 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 93 Available 375 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12954 running status12954 train running statuslive rumning status of august kranti rajdhani expressmagadh expresswww train arrived at sohagpurbhagalpur railway station phone number