RailEnquiry

Loading..

12928 - Vadodara Express Availability Calander
Vadodara Jn (BRC) Mumbai Central (BCT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 24 10 Hours agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 8 Available 237 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 3 RAC 6 Available 80 Available 237 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 1 RAC 2 Available 80 Available 237 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 1 Available 3 Available 80 Available 237 10 Hours agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Available 7 Available 80 Available 237 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Available 80 Available 237 5 Hours agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 7 RAC 3 Available 51 Available 179 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Available 2 Waitinglist 22 RAC 126 1 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon)Available 8 Available 24 Available 108 Available 268 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Available 12 Available 121 Available 299 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed)Available 6 Available 22 Available 131 Available 253 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 100 Available 194 1 Hours agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 76 1 Hours agoRefresh
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 92 Available 142 1 Hours agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 153 1 Hours agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 130 Available 77 1 Hours agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 101 Available 194 1 Hours agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 148 Available 331 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 143 Available 353 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 125 Available 289 10 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 151 Available 284 10 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 160 Available 232 29 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 168 Available 314 16 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 172 Available 356 16 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 171 Available 344 16 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 150 Available 315 7 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 50 Available 6 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 119 Available 180 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 12 Available 80 Available 237 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 15 Available 80 Available 237 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 21 Available 80 Available 237 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 30 Available 80 Available 237 1 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 21 Available 80 Available 237 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 20 Available 80 Available 237 1 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 112 Available 321 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 125 Available 248 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 181 Available 349 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 181 Available 286 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 85 Waitinglist 51 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) RAC 24 Waitinglist 220 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 177 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 80 Waitinglist 89 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) RAC 23 Waitinglist 51 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 119 RAC 71 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 120 RAC 4 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 149 Available 96 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 175 Available 221 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 174 Available 341 14 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 182 Available 328 14 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 192 Available 388 10 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 191 Available 390 10 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 190 Available 389 10 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 29 Available 182 Available 371 10 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 27 Available 181 Available 368 10 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 4 Available 123 Available 275 10 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 30 Available 188 15 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 29 Available 191 15 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 32 Available 154 15 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 189 Available 379 9 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 182 Available 385 9 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 179 Available 381 9 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 170 Available 234 9 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 186 Available 380 9 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 191 Available 379 9 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 9 RAC 99 11 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 190 Available 344 11 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 193 Available 373 11 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available