RailEnquiry

Loading..

12928 - Vadodara Express Availability Calendar
Vadodara Jn (BRC) Mumbai Central (BCT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 16 26 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 26 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 6 Available 12 26 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 May, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 May, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 May, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 May, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 May, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 May, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 May, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12928 running statuslive status of 1292812928 train live statusvadodara railway enquiryvadodara railway inquiryvadodara railway enquiry phone number