RailEnquiry

Loading..

12928 - Vadodara Express Availability Calander
Vadodara Jn (BRC) Mumbai Central (BCT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
7 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 1 RAC 26 RAC 36 1 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 1 RAC 2 Available 94 4 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2015 (Thu) RAC 5 RAC 13 Available 9 4 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2015 (Fri) RAC 4 Waitinglist 10 RAC 104 4 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2015 (Sat) RAC 3 RAC 17 Available 26 4 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 118 4 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2015 (Mon) Available 1 Available 73 Available 224 4 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2015 (Tue) Available 1 Available 111 Available 276 10 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2015 (Wed) RAC 3 Available 107 Available 260 9 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2015 (Thu) Available 8 Available 85 Available 58 9 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2015 (Fri) RAC 7 RAC 68 9 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2015 (Sat) Available 27 RAC 26 9 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 67 Waitinglist 125 8 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2015 (Mon) Available 91 Available 179 8 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2015 (Tue) Available 116 Available 247 8 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2015 (Wed) Available 125 Available 297 8 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2015 (Thu) Available 131 Available 268 8 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Available 125 Available 176 8 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2015 (Sat) Available 126 Available 106 8 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 167 Available 366 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 169 Available 360 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 155 Available 377 4 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 158 Available 352 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 165 Available 144 2 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 155 Available 344 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 13 Waitinglist 9 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 176 Available 200 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 159 Available 329 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) Available 169 Available 375 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) Available 177 Available 383 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) Available 165 Available 333 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Available 158 Available 329 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Available 160 Available 232 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 175 Available 328 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) Available 180 Available 377 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 39 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 165 Available 332 8 Hours agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 188 Available 375 8 Hours agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 171 Available 374 4 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 188 Available 374 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 163 Available 354 4 Days agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 164 Available 355 8 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available