RailEnquiry

Loading..

12928 - Vadodara Express Availability Calander
Vadodara Jn (BRC) Mumbai Central (BCT)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 71 8 Hours agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 31 1 Minutes agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) RAC 4 Available 53 Available 43 1 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 13 Available 54 Available 100 1 Minutes agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) RAC 2 Available 70 Available 71 37 Minutes agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 3 RAC 18 RAC 91 37 Minutes agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 10 Available 6 Available 25 37 Minutes agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 71 37 Minutes agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 1 Available 105 Available 177 37 Minutes agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 7 Available 121 Available 268 37 Minutes agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 22 Available 138 Available 313 9 Hours agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 6 Available 30 Available 130 Available 310 9 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 5 Available 16 Available 102 Available 150 9 Hours agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 6 Available 19 Available 124 Available 107 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 RAC 2 RAC 10 RAC 56 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 8 Available 17 Available 165 Available 222 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 7 Available 21 Available 165 Available 58 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 8 Available 1 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 126 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 4 RAC 1 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 266 15 Minutes agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Available 7 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 303 15 Minutes agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 7 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 191 15 Minutes agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 61 Waitinglist 175 15 Minutes agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) RAC 1 Available 21 Waitinglist 80 15 Minutes agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 15 Available 75 Waitinglist 16 15 Minutes agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 13 Available 133 RAC 84 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) Available 16 Available 145 RAC 21 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) Available 27 Available 139 Available 170 1 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) Available 17 Available 149 Available 266 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) Available 3 Available 90 Available 32 9 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) Available 31 Available 110 Available 236 9 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) Available 25 Available 177 Available 364 9 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Available 169 Available 345 9 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 152 Available 332 17 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 179 Available 351 17 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 135 Available 210 17 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 5 RAC 7 17 Days agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 178 Available 216 17 Days agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 192 Available 388 40 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 191 Available 390 40 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 190 Available 383 7 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 29 Available 180 Available 354 7 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 27 Available 150 Available 345 7 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 4 Available 95 Available 202 7 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 30 Available 188 Available 355 7 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 29 Available 186 Available 352 7 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 32 Available 154 45 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 167 Available 362 28 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 161 Available 357 28 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) Available 88 Available 139 28 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) Available 173 Available 355 28 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) Available 178 Available 331 28 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) Available 190 Available 374 28 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) Available 189 Available 378 28 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) Available 182 Available 385 39 Days agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) Available 179 Available 381 39 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 170 Available 234 39 Days agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 186 Available 380 39 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 191 Available 379 39 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 129 Available 302 13 Days agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 98 Available 259 13 Days agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 33 Available 118 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 73 Available 260 13 Days agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 11 RAC 11 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) RAC 5 Available 123 13 Days agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 17 RAC 70 10 Hours agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 62 Waitinglist 166 10 Hours agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 76 Available 145 10 Hours agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 177 Available 256 10 Hours agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 160 Available 207 10 Hours agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 155 Available 319 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 30 Available 181 Available 321 10 Hours agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat) Available 34 Available 43 Available 290 12 Days agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 21 Available 122 Available 209 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 25 Available 172 Available 294 13 Days agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue) Available 14 Available 165 Available 172 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) Available 32 Available 139 18 Days agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu) Available 30 Available 172 18 Days agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Available 15 Available 158 18 Days agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) Available 153 Available 241 20 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) Available 175 Available 373 20 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 192 Available 381 20 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 182 Available 368 20 Days agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 190 Available 392 20 Days agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Available 178 Available 357 20 Days agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 193 Available 385 13 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 167 Available 226 1 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available