RailEnquiry

Loading..

12920 - Malwa Express Availability Calander
Jammu Tawi (JAT) Indore Jn BG (INDB)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
8 Jul, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 53 Waitinglist 17 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 42 23 Hours agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 107 23 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 80 Waitinglist 228 23 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 73 Waitinglist 144 23 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 59 23 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 35 23 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 6 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 55 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 115 Waitinglist 140 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 36 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 100 4 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2015 (Wed) RAC 15 RAC 24 40 Minutes agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 1 RAC 15 40 Minutes agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 50 40 Minutes agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 68 Waitinglist 99 40 Minutes agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2015 (Sun) Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 104 40 Minutes agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2015 (Mon) Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 87 40 Minutes agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 112 39 Minutes agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 28 RAC 72 39 Minutes agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 1 Available 5 39 Minutes agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 10 Available 92 39 Minutes agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat) Waitinglist 27 Available 56 39 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun) RAC 12 RAC 19 38 Minutes agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon) Available 41 RAC 35 38 Minutes agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu) NeverCheck
No Options are Available