RailEnquiry

Loading..

12920 - Malwa Express Availability Calander
Jammu Tawi (JAT) Indore Jn BG (INDB)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
14 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Available 71 Available 140 2 Days agoRefresh
15 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 RAC 84 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 21 Available 12 2 Days agoRefresh
17 Feb, 2016 (Wed)Available 1 Available 126 Available 313 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 RAC 21 Available 46 2 Days agoRefresh
19 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 RAC 11 Available 139 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 36 RAC 78 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 113 Available 264 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Available 2 RAC 73 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Feb, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 RAC 9 Available 127 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Feb, 2016 (Wed)RAC 2 Available 127 Available 317 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Feb, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 6 Available 180 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Available 22 Available 215 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 29 Available 38 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2016 (Sun)Available 1 Available 141 Available 315 2 Days agoRefresh
29 Feb, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 RAC 7 RAC 23 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Available 77 Available 240 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Available 146 Available 332 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Available 42 Available 212 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 147 Available 316 64 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2016 (Sat) Available 137 Available 325 64 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Available 32 Available 290 64 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Mar, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
9 Mar, 2016 (Wed) Available 133 Available 281 43 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2016 (Thu) Available 140 Available 296 43 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2016 (Fri) Available 142 Available 329 43 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2016 (Sat) Available 142 Available 331 43 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2016 (Sun) Available 139 Available 337 43 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2016 (Mon) Available 138 Available 331 43 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2016 (Tue) Available 145 Available 267 42 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Mar, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Mar, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Mar, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Mar, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Mar, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Mar, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Mar, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Mar, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Mar, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Mar, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Mar, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Mar, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Mar, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Apr, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Apr, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Apr, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Apr, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Apr, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Apr, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Apr, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Apr, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Apr, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Apr, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Apr, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Apr, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Apr, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Apr, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Apr, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Apr, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Apr, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Apr, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Apr, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Apr, 2016 (Tue) Available 127 Available 253 47 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Apr, 2016 (Thu)RAC 1 Available 124 Available 253 19 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Available 80 Available 211 19 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Available 71 Available 176 19 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2016 (Sun)Available 2 Available 31 Available 139 19 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2016 (Mon)Available 6 Available 53 Available 134 19 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Available RAC 12 19 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 76 19 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)RAC 2 RAC 11 Available 54 19 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2016 (Fri)RAC 1 Waitinglist 9 Available 78 19 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 7 Available 12 19 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2016 (Sun)RAC 1 Available 26 Available 200 19 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
15 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
22 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 May, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 May, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 May, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 May, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

malwa express running status12920 running status12920 train running statusmalwa express current status 12920malwa live status