RailEnquiry

Loading..

12920 - Malwa Express Availability Calendar
Jammu Tawi (JAT) Indore Jn BG (INDB)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 12 Available 76 Available 250 5 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 May, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 May, 2016 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 26 RAC 3 42 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 47 RAC 62 42 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2016 (Sun)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 44 RAC 62 42 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2016 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 113 42 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 38 42 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2016 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 30 RAC 28 42 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
6 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 59 Waitinglist 116 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 62 Waitinglist 93 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 111 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 78 Waitinglist 135 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 101 Waitinglist 156 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 77 Waitinglist 155 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue) Waitinglist 28 RAC 64 18 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Waitinglist 8 RAC 14 18 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Waitinglist 24 Available 18 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 17 RAC 15 18 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 35 RAC 13 18 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2016 (Sun) Waitinglist 21 RAC 1 18 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jun, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Jun, 2016 (Wed) Available 114 Available 251 57 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu) Available 75 Available 246 57 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 102 Available 240 57 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 111 Available 247 57 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 23 Available 188 57 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Available 56 Available 211 57 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 1 Available 122 Available 207 59 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2016 (Wed)RAC 1 Waitinglist 1 Available 238 59 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 6 Available 120 Available 237 59 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2016 (Fri)Available 3 Available 107 Available 206 59 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 4 Available 117 Available 146 59 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2016 (Sun)Available 6 Available 103 Available 158 59 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2016 (Mon)Available 4 Available 106 Available 210 59 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 6 Available 84 Available 51 59 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2016 (Wed)Available 2 Available 109 Available 146 59 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 4 Available 35 Waitinglist 74 59 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 64 RAC 5 66 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Waitinglist 10 Available 7 66 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2016 (Wed) Available 106 Available 101 46 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu) Available 103 Available 167 46 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2016 (Fri) Available 125 Available 231 46 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat) Available 114 Available 192 46 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2016 (Sun) Available 118 Available 183 46 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2016 (Mon) Available 127 Available 233 46 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Jul, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Jul, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
9 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
11 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
16 Sep, 2016 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
18 Sep, 2016 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2016 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Sep, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2016 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

malwa express running status12920 running status12920 train running statusmalwa express current status 12920malwa live status