RailEnquiry

Loading..

12909 - Nzm Garib Rath Availability Calander
Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
--T-T-S

Date3rd ACAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Train Departed Train Departed 26 Minutes agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)TRAINCANCELLED TRAINCANCELLED 1 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 86 Available 147 2 Hours agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 66 Available 134 2 Hours agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 81 Available 160 43 Minutes agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 93 Available 117 1 Hours agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 120 Available 149 6 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 183 Available 10 3 Minutes agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 202 Available 42 2 Hours agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 139 Available 137 2 Hours agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 138 Available 84 3 Hours agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 148 Available 153 8 Hours agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 212 Waitinglist 35 3 Hours agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 157 Available 158 4 Minutes agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 37 Available 184 11 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 77 Available 178 3 Hours agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 89 Available 184 18 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 275 Available 185 14 Days agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 104 Available 178 11 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)RAC 54 Available 179 6 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 38 Available 182 18 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)RAC 25 Available 179 1 Hours agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 99 Available 157 1 Hours agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)RAC 43 Available 182 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 49 Available 181 1 Hours agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 39 Available 172 1 Hours agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 29 Available 164 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 169 Available 61 19 Hours agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Available 169 Available 61 19 Hours agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Available 169 Available 61 19 Hours agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 503 Waitinglist 117 16 Hours agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 433 Waitinglist 62 18 Hours agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 150 Available 96 3 Hours agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 120 Available 154 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 160 Available 134 3 Hours agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 99 Available 183 12 Days agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)RAC 35 Available 183 22 Hours agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 37 Available 176 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 44 Available 186 28 Days agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 18 Available 185 18 Hours agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 34 Available 183 19 Days agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 182 Available 186 22 Days agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Available 227 Available 184 4 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 68 Available 186 18 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 62 Available 186 15 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Available 347 Available 186 13 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat)RAC 26 Available 186 9 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 287 Available 170 7 Days agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 93 Available 176 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Available 305 Available 181 7 Hours agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 439 Available 186 7 Hours agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
No Options are Available