RailEnquiry

Loading..

12909 - Nzm Garib Rath Availability Calendar
Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
--T-T-S

Date3rd ACAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
30 Apr, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 231 Waitinglist 72 3 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2016 (Tue)Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2016 (Thu)Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2016 (Sat)Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2016 (Tue)Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2016 (Thu)Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2016 (Sat)Not Available Not Available 1 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2016 (Tue)Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2016 (Thu)Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2016 (Sat)Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2016 (Tue)Not Available Not Available 2 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2016 (Thu)Waitinglist 24 Available 186 91 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 47 Available 184 37 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2016 (Tue)Available 150 Available 181 40 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 79 Available 186 61 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 77 Available 176 8 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 115 Available 183 37 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 208 Available 176 12 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2016 (Sat)RAC 45 Available 181 8 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 168 Available 185 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 190 Available 186 12 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2016 (Sat)RAC 8 Available 183 19 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 114 Available 185 21 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 170 Available 185 21 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2016 (Sat)RAC 72 Available 185 20 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2016 (Tue)Available 149 Available 186 21 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2016 (Thu)Available 168 Available 183 21 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Waitinglist 6 Available 184 18 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 137 Available 183 4 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 248 Available 183 4 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2016 (Sat)RAC 28 Available 177 4 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 362 Available 185 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 311 Available 186 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 320 Available 185 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 494 Available 186 8 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 265 Available 186 8 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2016 (Sat)Available 449 Available 186 8 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2016 (Tue)Available 512 Available 186 8 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2016 (Thu)Available 532 Available 186 8 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
9 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2016 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2016 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12909 train running status12909seat availability12909 running statusnzm to haridwarrtonzmnzm to gwl train