RailEnquiry

Loading..

12909 - Nzm Garib Rath Availability Calander
Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
--T-T-S

Date3rd ACAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
6 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 72 Waitinglist 16 1 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 82 Available 22 58 Minutes agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 112 Waitinglist 25 1 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 184 Waitinglist 5 1 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 153 Waitinglist 22 1 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 114 Available 53 1 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 113 Available 135 3 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 116 Available 128 3 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Jul, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 119 Available 57 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Jul, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Jul, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 57 Available 172 3 Hours agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Jul, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 32 Available 167 1 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 53 Available 162 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Aug, 2015 (Tue)RAC 1 Available 184 2 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 48 Available 184 2 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 30 Available 180 1 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
11 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 160 Available 186 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
13 Aug, 2015 (Thu)RAC 29 Available 182 2 Days agoRefresh
14 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2015 (Sat)RAC 76 Available 184 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 159 Available 181 1 Days agoRefresh
19 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Available 294 Available 185 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 131 Available 180 14 Hours agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2015 (Tue)Available 197 Available 181 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 107 Available 147 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2015 (Sat)Available 252 Available 185 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 219 Available 185 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 336 Available 185 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 328 Available 182 2 Days agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 445 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 424 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 356 Available 185 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 311 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 261 Available 185 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)RAC 66 Available 182 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 114 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 232 Available 186 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Available 39 Available 182 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 17 Available 186 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 51 Available 181 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 10 Available 186 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 307 Available 186 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 486 Available 186 2 Hours agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 418 Available 186 2 Hours agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 483 Available 186 2 Hours agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 450 Available 186 2 Hours agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 357 Available 184 2 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 365 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 425 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 139 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Available 459 Available 186 2 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Available 417 Available 185 2 Days agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Available 362 Available 186 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue) NeverCheck
No Options are Available