RailEnquiry

Loading..

12864 - Ypr Howrah Express Availability Calendar
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Feb, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 246 13 Hours agoRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 132 13 Hours agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 110 13 Hours agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 132 13 Hours agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 212 13 Hours agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 173 13 Hours agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 145 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 146 13 Hours agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 221 13 Hours agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 193 13 Hours agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 196 13 Hours agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 244 13 Hours agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 270 13 Hours agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 253 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 132 13 Hours agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 88 13 Hours agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 54 13 Hours agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 64 13 Hours agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 RAC 7 Waitinglist 48 13 Hours agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 RAC 12 Waitinglist 47 13 Hours agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 17 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 31 13 Hours agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 10 RAC 136 13 Hours agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 41 13 Hours agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 5 RAC 104 13 Hours agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 13 RAC 116 13 Hours agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 109 13 Hours agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 17 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 9 13 Hours agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 10 13 Hours agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 10 RAC 128 13 Hours agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 9 RAC 131 13 Hours agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 13 13 Hours agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 46 13 Hours agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 97 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 146 13 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 143 13 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 95 13 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 82 13 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 101 13 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 91 13 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 113 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 130 13 Hours agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 131 13 Hours agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 164 13 Hours agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 153 13 Hours agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 134 13 Hours agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 79 13 Hours agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 52 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 81 13 Hours agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 31 13 Hours agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 12 RAC 105 13 Hours agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 11 RAC 48 13 Hours agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 29 13 Hours agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 RAC 53 13 Hours agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 26 RAC 16 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 21 RAC 53 13 Hours agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 7 RAC 12 13 Hours agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 8 Available 119 13 Hours agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 RAC 12 Available 68 13 Hours agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Available 58 13 Hours agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Available 29 13 Hours agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 23 Available 17 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 23 Available 13 13 Hours agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 18 RAC 12 13 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 2 Available 12 13 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available RAC 1 Available 149 13 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available RAC 7 Available 137 13 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 5 Available 115 13 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 3 RAC 8 3 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 5 Available 113 13 Hours agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 RAC 12 RAC 6 13 Hours agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 3 RAC 12 Available 266 13 Hours agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 RAC 1 Available 202 13 Hours agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 4 Available 27 Available 166 13 Hours agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)RAC 3 Available 36 Available 288 13 Hours agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available 3 Available 161 3 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 3 RAC 5 Available 200 13 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 15 Available 242 13 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 2 Available 9 Available 233 13 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 26 Available 269 13 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 4 Available 22 Available 277 13 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 17 Available 215 13 Hours agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)RAC 2 RAC 5 Available 271 3 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 4 RAC 8 Available 289 13 Hours agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 RAC 5 Available 252 13 Hours agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)RAC 3 Available 9 Available 248 13 Hours agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)RAC 2 Available 3 Available 297 13 Hours agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Available 5 Available 325 13 Hours agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 RAC 4 Available 308 13 Hours agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 RAC 3 Available 259 3 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 RAC 11 Available 279 13 Hours agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 RAC 5 Available 290 13 Hours agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 7 Available Available 324 13 Hours agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 3 Available 3 Available 293 13 Hours agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 4 Available 26 Available 305 13 Hours agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 Available 2 Available 265 13 Hours agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 3 RAC 7 Available 261 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Available 8 Available 305 13 Hours agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 Available 7 Available 318 13 Hours agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Available 29 Available 350 13 Hours agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Available Available 357 13 Hours agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 Available 25 Available 348 13 Hours agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)RAC 4 Available 16 Available 330 13 Hours agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 4 RAC 2 Available 341 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 2 Available 13 Available 305 13 Hours agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 Available 27 Available 238 13 Hours agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 51 Available 322 13 Hours agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 56 Available 372 13 Hours agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 58 Available 370 13 Hours agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)RAC 4 Available 29 Available 359 13 Hours agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 55 Available 358 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 Available 65 Available 360 13 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 35 Available 354 13 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 80 Available 358 13 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 68 Available 354 13 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 74 Available 361 13 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 55 Available 363 13 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 53 Available 377 13 Hours agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 86 Available 380 13 Hours agoRefresh
No Options are Available

Search Tags

rail enquiry 1286412864 running status12864 train running statusyprtospjhwhtoypryprtogkp