RailEnquiry

Loading..

12864 - Ypr Howrah Express Availability Calander
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
4 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 58 11 Hours agoRefresh
5 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 75 10 Hours agoRefresh
6 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 5 Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 36 37 Minutes agoRefresh
7 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 5 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 38 37 Minutes agoRefresh
8 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 5 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 24 37 Minutes agoRefresh
9 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Available 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 45 38 Minutes agoRefresh
10 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Available 5 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 72 38 Minutes agoRefresh
11 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 74 38 Minutes agoRefresh
12 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 80 38 Minutes agoRefresh
13 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 127 38 Minutes agoRefresh
14 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 116 38 Minutes agoRefresh
15 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 120 2 Hours agoRefresh
16 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 120 2 Hours agoRefresh
17 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 163 2 Hours agoRefresh
18 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 227 2 Hours agoRefresh
19 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 288 2 Hours agoRefresh
20 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 34 Waitinglist 276 2 Hours agoRefresh
21 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 277 10 Hours agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 130 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 37 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 11 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 7 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 32 RAC 129 2 Hours agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2015 (Sun)Available 2 Waitinglist 17 RAC 57 2 Hours agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2015 (Mon)Available 6 Waitinglist 13 RAC 52 2 Hours agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2015 (Tue)Available 6 Waitinglist 13 RAC 70 2 Hours agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 19 RAC 117 2 Hours agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 34 21 Hours agoRefresh
2 Oct, 2015 (Fri)RAC 1 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 13 21 Hours agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 21 21 Hours agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 22 21 Hours agoRefresh
5 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 57 21 Hours agoRefresh
6 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 44 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 76 21 Hours agoRefresh
8 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 41 Waitinglist 101 8 Hours agoRefresh
9 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 137 8 Hours agoRefresh
10 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 215 1 Days agoRefresh
11 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 204 8 Hours agoRefresh
12 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 270 8 Hours agoRefresh
13 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 57 Waitinglist 260 8 Hours agoRefresh
14 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 74 Waitinglist 263 8 Hours agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 269 8 Hours agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 76 Waitinglist 272 15 Minutes agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 287 15 Minutes agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 50 Waitinglist 76 Waitinglist 262 15 Minutes agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 20 Waitinglist 63 Waitinglist 155 15 Minutes agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 76 15 Minutes agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 82 15 Minutes agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 69 15 Minutes agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 137 14 Minutes agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 76 Waitinglist 168 6 Hours agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 74 Waitinglist 85 6 Hours agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 71 Waitinglist 19 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 5 6 Hours agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 35 Waitinglist 18 6 Hours agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 46 Waitinglist 3 6 Hours agoRefresh
30 Oct, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 52 Waitinglist 13 6 Hours agoRefresh
31 Oct, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 50 6 Hours agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 48 6 Hours agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 61 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 73 1 Days agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 49 Waitinglist 132 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Not Available Waitinglist 74 Waitinglist 181 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Not Available Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 274 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Not Available Waitinglist 73 Waitinglist 275 2 Hours agoRefresh
8 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Not Available Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 270 5 Hours agoRefresh
9 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Not Available Waitinglist 48 Waitinglist 83 2 Hours agoRefresh
10 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Not Available Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 72 5 Hours agoRefresh
11 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 52 2 Hours agoRefresh
12 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 51 Waitinglist 227 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 75 Waitinglist 78 2 Hours agoRefresh
14 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 35 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 27 RAC 73 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Available 116 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 RAC 2 Available 199 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Available 4 Available 144 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Nov, 2015 (Thu)RAC 4 RAC 11 Available 194 2 Days agoRefresh
20 Nov, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 39 Available 51 2 Days agoRefresh
21 Nov, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 Available 114 7 Hours agoRefresh
22 Nov, 2015 (Sun)RAC 2 RAC 4 Available 174 2 Hours agoRefresh
23 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Available 14 Available 220 7 Hours agoRefresh
24 Nov, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 5 Available 217 2 Hours agoRefresh
25 Nov, 2015 (Wed)Available RAC 6 Available 202 2 Hours agoRefresh
26 Nov, 2015 (Thu)Available 8 Available 16 Available 235 2 Hours agoRefresh
27 Nov, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 20 Available 158 7 Hours agoRefresh
28 Nov, 2015 (Sat) RAC 6 Available 279 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Nov, 2015 (Sun)Available 7 RAC 1 Available 278 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Nov, 2015 (Mon)Available 10 Available 20 Available 353 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 11 RAC 1 Available 239 14 Hours agoRefresh
2 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Waitinglist 8 Available 326 14 Hours agoRefresh
3 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Waitinglist 46 Available 139 14 Hours agoRefresh
4 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 31 Available 196 10 Hours agoRefresh
5 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 Available 272 10 Hours agoRefresh
6 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 19 Available 276 1 Days agoRefresh
7 Dec, 2015 (Mon)Available 11 Available 32 Available 366 10 Hours agoRefresh
8 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Available 10 Available 45 Available 352 10 Hours agoRefresh
9 Dec, 2015 (Wed)RAC 4 Available 31 Available 159 10 Hours agoRefresh
10 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 12 Available 225 9 Days agoRefresh
11 Dec, 2015 (Fri) Waitinglist 13 Available 202 1 Days agoRefresh
12 Dec, 2015 (Sat) RAC 9 Available 235 1 Days agoRefresh
13 Dec, 2015 (Sun) Available 55 Available 262 1 Days agoRefresh
14 Dec, 2015 (Mon) Available 62 Available 377 1 Days agoRefresh
15 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Available 34 Available 287 1 Days agoRefresh
16 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 27 Available 237 1 Days agoRefresh
17 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 4 Available 203 1 Days agoRefresh
18 Dec, 2015 (Fri)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 46 Available 207 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Dec, 2015 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 37 Available 275 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 7 Available 242 7 Hours agoRefresh
21 Dec, 2015 (Mon)RAC 2 RAC 3 Available 157 7 Hours agoRefresh
22 Dec, 2015 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 20 Available 123 7 Hours agoRefresh
23 Dec, 2015 (Wed)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 31 Available 138 7 Hours agoRefresh
24 Dec, 2015 (Thu)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 51 Available 100 7 Hours agoRefresh
25 Dec, 2015 (Fri)RAC 1 Waitinglist 10 Available 179 11 Hours agoRefresh
26 Dec, 2015 (Sat)RAC 1 Available 2 Available 224 7 Hours agoRefresh
27 Dec, 2015 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 RAC 6 Available 266 1 Days agoRefresh
28 Dec, 2015 (Mon)Available 8 Available 16 Available 253 1 Days agoRefresh
29 Dec, 2015 (Tue) Waitinglist 7 Available 236 1 Days agoRefresh
30 Dec, 2015 (Wed) Available 11 Available 158 2 Days agoRefresh
31 Dec, 2015 (Thu) Available 2 Available 207 1 Days agoRefresh
1 Jan, 2016 (Fri) Waitinglist 1 Available 256 1 Days agoRefresh
2 Jan, 2016 (Sat) NeverCheck
No Options are Available