RailEnquiry

Loading..

12864 - Ypr Howrah Express Availability Calendar
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Howrah Jn (HWH)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 301 8 Hours agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 223 8 Hours agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 38 Waitinglist 99 8 Hours agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 133 8 Hours agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 114 8 Hours agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 103 10 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 65 10 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 34 17 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 RAC 165 21 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 RAC 137 21 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)RAC 6 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 72 14 Hours agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 45 14 Hours agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 31 Waitinglist 82 14 Hours agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 44 14 Hours agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 30 5 Hours agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 41 5 Hours agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 31 5 Hours agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 45 5 Hours agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 23 Waitinglist 13 5 Hours agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 22 5 Hours agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 45 Waitinglist 40 4 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 20 RAC 144 8 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 19 RAC 85 8 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 19 RAC 63 8 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 12 RAC 49 15 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 26 RAC 73 15 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 20 RAC 72 15 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 33 RAC 141 15 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 21 RAC 60 21 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 15 Available 10 21 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 5 Available 52 21 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 13 RAC 15 15 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 17 RAC 77 15 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 27 RAC 75 15 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 34 RAC 60 15 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 24 RAC 20 15 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 16 Available 22 15 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 26 Available 117 21 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 21 Available 117 21 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 18 Available 79 21 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 21 RAC 38 21 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 11 RAC 121 21 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 32 15 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 14 RAC 129 15 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 RAC 6 15 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)RAC 4 RAC 8 Available 182 15 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 4 RAC 16 Available 101 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 16 Available 13 8 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)RAC 2 Waitinglist 8 RAC 63 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Waitinglist 1 RAC 109 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 Waitinglist 1 RAC 113 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 RAC 14 RAC 145 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 1 RAC 6 RAC 149 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)RAC 2 Waitinglist 2 RAC 156 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 6 Waitinglist 10 RAC 13 15 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 RAC 11 Available 299 15 Days agoRefresh
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 RAC 1 Available 259 14 Days agoRefresh
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon)RAC 5 Available 32 Available 325 15 Days agoRefresh
27 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Available 25 Available 327 14 Days agoRefresh
28 Jun, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Available 45 Available 337 16 Days agoRefresh
29 Jun, 2017 (Thu)RAC 5 Available 39 Available 336 21 Days agoRefresh
30 Jun, 2017 (Fri)RAC 3 Available 12 Available 323 21 Days agoRefresh
1 Jul, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 RAC 14 Available 313 21 Days agoRefresh
2 Jul, 2017 (Sun)RAC 1 Available 64 Available 365 21 Days agoRefresh
3 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Available 44 Available 351 15 Days agoRefresh
4 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 56 Available 344 15 Days agoRefresh
5 Jul, 2017 (Wed)RAC 1 Available 38 Available 342 15 Days agoRefresh
6 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 2 Available 50 Available 353 15 Days agoRefresh
7 Jul, 2017 (Fri)RAC 2 Available 24 Available 333 15 Days agoRefresh
8 Jul, 2017 (Sat)RAC 4 Available 41 Available 322 15 Days agoRefresh
9 Jul, 2017 (Sun)RAC 2 Available 40 Available 361 15 Days agoRefresh
10 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 64 Available 353 15 Days agoRefresh
11 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 57 Available 351 15 Days agoRefresh
12 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 52 Available 351 15 Days agoRefresh
13 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 50 Available 340 4 Days agoRefresh
14 Jul, 2017 (Fri)RAC 6 Available 29 Available 325 4 Days agoRefresh
15 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Available 31 Available 331 4 Days agoRefresh
16 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Available 48 Available 356 4 Days agoRefresh
17 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 RAC 2 Available 283 4 Days agoRefresh
18 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 70 Available 338 4 Days agoRefresh
19 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 75 Available 349 15 Days agoRefresh
20 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 73 Available 359 15 Days agoRefresh
21 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 4 Available 56 Available 355 15 Days agoRefresh
22 Jul, 2017 (Sat)Available 5 Available 68 Available 374 15 Days agoRefresh
23 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 77 Available 361 15 Days agoRefresh
24 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 53 Available 369 15 Days agoRefresh
25 Jul, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 78 Available 349 15 Days agoRefresh
26 Jul, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 52 Available 372 15 Days agoRefresh
27 Jul, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 Available 81 Available 365 15 Days agoRefresh
28 Jul, 2017 (Fri)Available 8 Available 52 Available 371 15 Days agoRefresh
29 Jul, 2017 (Sat)RAC 2 Available 71 Available 369 15 Days agoRefresh
30 Jul, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Available 46 Available 325 15 Days agoRefresh
31 Jul, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 76 Available 377 22 Days agoRefresh
1 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Available 81 Available 370 19 Days agoRefresh
2 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 9 Available 86 Available 378 19 Days agoRefresh
3 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 81 Available 372 19 Days agoRefresh
4 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 12 Available 74 Available 371 19 Days agoRefresh
5 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 76 Available 376 19 Days agoRefresh
6 Aug, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 82 Available 373 19 Days agoRefresh
7 Aug, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 78 Available 377 16 Days agoRefresh
8 Aug, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 83 Available 378 16 Days agoRefresh
9 Aug, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 76 Available 379 16 Days agoRefresh
10 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 8 Available 75 13 Days agoRefresh
11 Aug, 2017 (Fri)Available 1 Available 50 13 Days agoRefresh
12 Aug, 2017 (Sat)Available 11 Available 84 13 Days agoRefresh
13 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
14 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
15 Aug, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Aug, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Aug, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Aug, 2017 (Sat) Available 71 Available 380 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2017 (Sun) Available 84 Available 371 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2017 (Mon) Available 86 Available 360 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Aug, 2017 (Tue) Available 84 Available 380 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2017 (Wed) Available 51 Available 334 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Aug, 2017 (Thu)Available 12 Available 80 Available 366 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Aug, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2017 (Sat) Available 86 Available 380 1 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

rail enquiry 1286412864 running status12864 train running statusyprtospjhwhtoypryprtogkp