RailEnquiry

Loading..

12661 - Pothigai Express Availability Calendar
Chennai Egmore (MS) Sengottai (SCT)
SMTWTFS

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Feb, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 RAC 21 Waitinglist 49 5 Hours agoRefresh
27 Feb, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 31 Waitinglist 15 5 Hours agoRefresh
28 Feb, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 55 5 Hours agoRefresh
1 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 52 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 2 Available 25 Waitinglist 80 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 119 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Available 78 Waitinglist 53 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available Available 83 Waitinglist 63 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 RAC 7 Waitinglist 109 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 111 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 RAC 1 Waitinglist 105 6 Days agoRefresh
9 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 193 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 27 Waitinglist 152 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 3 Available 85 Waitinglist 12 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Mar, 2017 (Sun)RAC 4 Available 136 RAC 99 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 5 Available 166 Available 162 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Mar, 2017 (Tue)RAC 3 Available 139 Available 117 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 6 Available 165 Available 152 6 Days agoRefresh
16 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 Available 159 Available 10 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Available 139 RAC 80 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 6 Available 158 Available 171 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 10 Available 183 Available 216 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 203 Available 316 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 196 Available 312 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 183 Available 268 6 Days agoRefresh
23 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 188 Available 208 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Available 2 Available 110 Waitinglist 34 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Mar, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 188 Available 128 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Mar, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 184 Available 273 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Mar, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 186 Available 335 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Mar, 2017 (Tue)Available 11 Available 186 Available 273 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Mar, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 191 Available 306 6 Days agoRefresh
30 Mar, 2017 (Thu)Available 10 Available 175 Available 154 3 Days agoRefresh
31 Mar, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Available 37 Waitinglist 111 3 Days agoRefresh
1 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 7 Available 163 Available 10 5 Hours agoRefresh
2 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 143 Available 193 5 Hours agoRefresh
3 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 9 Available 203 Available 292 5 Hours agoRefresh
4 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 7 Available 189 Available 256 5 Hours agoRefresh
5 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 12 Available 186 Available 257 5 Hours agoRefresh
6 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 6 Available 152 RAC 75 5 Hours agoRefresh
7 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 40 Waitinglist 227 3 Days agoRefresh
8 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 RAC 13 Waitinglist 169 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 3 Available 168 Available 90 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 11 Available 197 Available 270 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 9 Available 184 Available 282 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 5 Available 159 Available 5 6 Days agoRefresh
13 Apr, 2017 (Thu)RAC 4 RAC 14 Waitinglist 162 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 14 Available 174 Available 64 3 Days agoRefresh
15 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 153 Available 145 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 12 Available 180 Available 240 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 7 Available 207 Available 309 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 10 Available 203 Available 353 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 15 Available 194 Available 323 6 Days agoRefresh
20 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 Available 191 Available 271 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Apr, 2017 (Fri)Available 7 Available 169 Available 104 3 Days agoRefresh
22 Apr, 2017 (Sat)Available 8 Available 169 Available 128 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 7 Available 145 Available 210 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Apr, 2017 (Mon)Available 8 Available 196 Available 281 3 Days agoRefresh
25 Apr, 2017 (Tue)Available 12 Available 193 Available 303 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Apr, 2017 (Wed)Available 13 Available 166 Available 129 6 Days agoRefresh
27 Apr, 2017 (Thu)Available 13 Available 146 RAC 50 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Apr, 2017 (Fri)RAC 3 RAC 46 Waitinglist 217 3 Days agoRefresh
29 Apr, 2017 (Sat)RAC 3 Available 74 Waitinglist 135 3 Days agoRefresh
30 Apr, 2017 (Sun)Available 5 Available 109 RAC 119 3 Days agoRefresh
1 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 153 RAC 57 3 Days agoRefresh
2 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Available 144 Available 75 3 Days agoRefresh
3 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 11 Available 166 Available 62 6 Days agoRefresh
4 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 7 Available 143 RAC 30 3 Days agoRefresh
5 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 49 Waitinglist 82 3 Days agoRefresh
6 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 4 Available 55 RAC 166 3 Days agoRefresh
7 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 4 Available 151 RAC 85 3 Days agoRefresh
8 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Available 157 RAC 99 3 Days agoRefresh
9 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 8 Available 140 RAC 40 3 Days agoRefresh
10 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 8 Available 147 Available 71 6 Days agoRefresh
11 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 11 Available 135 Available 124 3 Days agoRefresh
12 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 10 Available 143 RAC 32 3 Days agoRefresh
13 May, 2017 (Sat)Available 9 Available 173 Available 74 3 Days agoRefresh
14 May, 2017 (Sun)RAC 5 Available 173 Available 103 3 Days agoRefresh
15 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 1 Available 180 Available 56 3 Days agoRefresh
16 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 2 Available 165 Available 227 3 Days agoRefresh
17 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 7 Available 142 Available 152 6 Days agoRefresh
18 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 9 Available 174 Available 231 3 Days agoRefresh
19 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 3 Available 146 Available 76 3 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 2 Available 120 Available 21 3 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 160 Available 256 3 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 191 Available 281 3 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 176 Available 324 3 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 185 Available 307 6 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 176 Available 227 3 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2017 (Fri)Available 13 Available 152 RAC 8 3 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2017 (Sat)RAC 1 Available 102 Available 28 3 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 181 Available 254 3 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 194 Available 252 3 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2017 (Tue)Available 13 Available 184 Available 306 3 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 173 Available 285 6 Days agoRefresh
1 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 Available 192 Available 279 3 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 5 Available 95 RAC 152 3 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 1 Available 156 Available 230 3 Days agoRefresh
4 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 11 Available 199 Available 232 3 Days agoRefresh
5 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 184 Available 292 3 Days agoRefresh
6 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 14 Available 186 Available 350 3 Days agoRefresh
7 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 199 Available 369 6 Days agoRefresh
8 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 190 Available 333 3 Days agoRefresh
9 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 15 Available 182 Available 225 3 Days agoRefresh
10 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 199 Available 363 3 Days agoRefresh
11 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 193 Available 365 3 Days agoRefresh
12 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 16 Available 127 Available 311 3 Days agoRefresh
13 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 179 Available 382 3 Days agoRefresh
14 Jun, 2017 (Wed)Available 10 Available 199 Available 379 6 Days agoRefresh
15 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 199 Available 371 3 Days agoRefresh
16 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 194 Available 343 3 Days agoRefresh
17 Jun, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 199 Available 378 3 Days agoRefresh
18 Jun, 2017 (Sun)Available 15 Available 197 Available 375 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Jun, 2017 (Mon)Available 14 Available 188 Available 385 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Jun, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 189 Available 383 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Jun, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Jun, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 190 Available 380 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Jun, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 191 Available 171 3 Days agoRefresh
24 Jun, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Jun, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Jun, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pothigai express running statustrian 12661 berth12661 train live statuspothigai express seat availabilitypothigai express 12662 running status